Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$6.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Date Added 4/20/2000
Size 9 MB
Downloads 17,039
Duke Nukem 3D
Hilarous first-person shooter from MacSoft


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 10 Entries
Mac Games Rating CAP (6/7/2004)
MY GOD! U LOOSERS WHO DIDN"T LIKE IT I FEAL sooooooooo sorry for u maniacs. :) i llooooooove this game. this is the best game, this and doom, that i have ever played and i have played it and whated my dad play it ever since i was 4!!!! haha! *Pulls out machine gun* you can guess whats ganna happen... P.S. The full is better and i have beet every level on the one i had, though it didn't have "the birth" so if u have advice on where to get it... HELP! in the meen time u can find me "kickin ass" :)
 
Mac Games Rating Timmy (9/6/2003)
A ruler of gamin for a long time. Look for the loyalist mac only cheat
 
Mac Games Rating KeVmAn™ (2/27/2003)
hey you guys who didnt like it you ···· your grandma you············
 
Mac Games Rating Brian (1/24/2003)
I remember playing this game when the original shareware version came out for the PC. Its truly a classic as any game fan can appreciate. Despite its age its still a great play with impressive environments, cool weapons and great humor. Its a lot of fun to relive this classic game!
 
Mac Games Rating Traci L (11/26/2002)
Poor guys who did not like it. This is probably the greatest first person shooter for ever. Good sense of silly humour, good action, good graphics for a game of its age, reasonable pace (unlike more recent games where every bad guy shoots you while running around you at unreal speeds...)
 
Mac Games Rating FoggosLoggos (5/14/2002)
LOVE IT!!! anyone has a good manual for dukeedit ????
 
Mac Games Rating mikailamca@hotmail.com. (12/2/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating marcus (10/10/2000)
samething over again and again samething only bigger boss and different map
 
Mac Games Rating Tech (7/5/2000)
This games the worst I've played
 
Mac Games Rating Billy Bob (6/15/2000)
this game kicked ruled NOT, it was the worst game I've evered played.I hope somebody got fired. Well bye.
 




Mac Games Download

Duke Nukem 3D



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,201,151
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,388,852