Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$6.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher id Software
Type Demo
License Demo
Date Added 4/20/2000
Size 3 MB
Downloads 24,940
DOOM
Classic first-person shooter from id Software


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 13 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating HoBo MaNiAc (6/8/2007)
Well i haven't played the game but i have looked at trailers and not to say this is a bad game it just should not be reccomended for children under age ten
 
Mac Games Rating C (1/7/2004)
I hate demos that takes money.
 
Mac Games Rating Timmy (9/6/2003)
Epic start
 
Mac Games Rating Stilldo (7/4/2003)
Have you ever had the feeling, right after watching a movie that looked as though it was deliberately made as badly as possible, that you want more? Its a scary feeling, but i must admit I had it after playing DOOM for the first time, today. Interestingly, the graphics are not as bad asyou would expect them to be for a game this old, although there is many a laugh to be had watching the corpses that swivel as you move around them, lending the game the apprearance of one that was made recently by someone asleep at the wheel. Definitely download it - 3.4Mb is tiny, and it does have a certain replayability. Why wouldnt you d/l it?
 
Mac Games Rating KeVmAn™ (2/28/2003)
i like the game and thos who dont can go ······· there grandmas cat J/K but you should dounload it and also try duke nukem and quake also very good games
 
Mac Games Rating Christopher (9/23/2001)
A true classic, indeed. And to those like "Senor Taco" and "Knight who says 'Ni!'", I'd like to see either of you create something even as good as this.
 
Mac Games Rating Mr Saveloy (8/10/2001)
Doom, a very classic game indeed. The graphics suck, I really resent the fact that you cannot go to any greater colour depth than 256 colours, but the gameplay lives on...
 
Mac Games Rating lolife (7/15/2001)
greatest game ever. Have been playin this one for 5 years now. It's a true classic and can't no new graphics and faster engines ever compare to this
 
Mac Games Rating Knight who says "Ni!" (7/3/2001)
Although I am inclined to disagree with Senor Taco due to the fact that he disliked Doom simply because it's old, he's still right. This game was obviously whipped up in 15 minutes at a piss-up in a gay bar. I'd complain about the gameplay, but there isn't any! The same goes fot the plot and the atmosphere. I really wonder how it managed to go platinum. Play Marathon instead.
 
Mac Games Rating Fireblade1234 (4/8/2001)
Agree with you Lee. This guy never played the game. This is way better that quake!
 




Mac Games Download

DOOM



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,198,827
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,388,057