Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
EUROPA UNIVERSALIS IV: ART OF WARA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Richard Bannister
Type Tool
License Freeware
Version 0.4.4
Date Added 9/29/2008
Size 1.7 MB
Downloads This Version 1,665
Downloads of All Time 10,017
Generator 0.4.4
Play Sega Genesis/Mega Drive games on your Macintosh.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 15 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating donovatc (6/23/2004 - version 0.3.9)
Not as good SMS Plus. indie-music-idiot: you're better off spending the summer curled up with an English grammar book.
 
Mac Games Rating Jack Wordley (11/1/2003 - version 0.3.7)
Not bad, a little up and down with performance, which is a bit of a shame. I could have sworn that this emulator used to have more blitters though... Oh wait, that's right.. it DID have more blitters... mmm Opportunism
 
Mac Games Rating Damnister (10/31/2003 - version 0.3.7)
The problem is the new interface shell. It pipes everything through OpenGL, I think... for that reason, it is slow like a snail if your graphic card is not good enough. That means any G3 iMac. And the same goes for ALL of Bannister's emulators. You can't even emulate a NES at full speed on a G3 iMac. Makes you wonder if he's gone crazy!
 
Mac Games Rating indie-music-idiot (8/30/2002 - version 0.3.6)
well i'm rating it like this because i don't know what to rate it like because i can't find a website to download games for it from...would someone help me out?pretty please?
 
Mac Games Rating bubu (6/4/2002 - version 0.3.6)
great work... like the others
 
Mac Games Rating Nevyn (4/28/2002 - version 0.3.6)
Bannister rocks!
 
Mac Games Rating MiniU (2/7/2002 - version 0.3.6)
DGen is so much better! This shit runs really slow, and DGen runs full speed... And still it seems like its almost the same persons that made this and DGen.
 
Mac Games Rating Zazersmel (10/27/2001 - version 0.3.4)
This is so much better than DGen!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Sonic (8/12/2001 - version 0.2.3)
Great!
 
Mac Games Rating jerome (8/3/2001 - version 0.2.3)
Bannister and Brad Oliver are emulation's kings
 




Mac Games Download

Generator



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,665,839
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,438,939