Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SUPER SPLATTERSA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Factor Software
Type Shareware
License $9.95
Version 2.0.6
Date Added 2/27/2012
Size 19.1 MB
Downloads This Version 1,470
Downloads of All Time 38,967
BOOM 2.0.6
Set bombs while maneuvering through mazes.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 45 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating jojodeluxe (9/21/2009 - version 1.6.2)
Fun, but old school. Very old school graphics and game play. This is an old game. The "OO-Rah" can get a little annoying and the music gets annoying too. It's a lot like dig dug with a shooter style. There's better-puzzle style games out there.
 
Mac Games Rating Kagathos (4/29/2008 - version 1.6.2)
The version 1.4.2 of Boom worked great on my MBP, but I'm unable to play with the latest version (now 1.6.2) The game doesn't even start. Anyway, it's a great game!
 
Mac Games Rating Homie daKlown (4/29/2008 - version 1.6.2)
This is a great little game... well worth the price. I must confess though to be a bit curious, if not amused, over how the developer continues to roll out updates and bug fixes for this game, which is several years old now. Are they just amazingly obscure bugs, or excuses to keep the game in people's minds? *shrug*
 
Mac Games Rating ijkgy8upofyuvp (2/8/2006 - version 1.5.6)
Excellent game.
 
Mac Games Rating DGH (12/22/2005 - version 1.5.5)
This is a great game when you just feel like relaxing by blowing stuff up after a stressful day at the office. Graphics are actually quite good for a 2-D game and the "classic" arcade layout adds to the effect. The music is not as catchy as some games, but it is not overly annoying either. You can turn the sound and or music off which is a nice feature. It is a classic good guy vs. a slew of bad guys game without all the over-the-top blood and guts that the new 3-D games include. I have no problem letting my kids play this game, other than it is very addicting, and I have to limit their time at the computer. I've used successfully on both OS 9.1 and 10.4 and will be registering soon.
 
Mac Games Rating HOAXE (7/19/2005 - version 1.5.4)
Great Game.
 
Mac Games Rating PuterBoy (2/20/2005 - version 1.5.3)
Pretty fun but kinda limited. I wish there was some more vareity and stuff.
 
Mac Games Rating Theodor Storm (12/6/2004 - version 1.5.3)
 
Mac Games Rating Jonas K. Hall (12/2/2004 - version 1.5.2)
A perfect combination of Doom and Bomberman. And a perfect 2-player game! (its also singleplayer)
 
Mac Games Rating Holmes Futrell (7/25/2004 - version 1.5.1)
This game has given me a lot of fun over the years.
 




Mac Games Download

BOOM 1.1.4 (68K Macs)
BOOM 1.2.3 (Classic Mac OS)
BOOM 2.0.6 (OS X)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,186,646
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,208,793