Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ENDLESS LEGEND FOUNDER EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $44.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Blizzard Entertainment
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.15.2
Date Added 1/17/2008
Size 25.8 MB
Downloads This Version 5,533
Downloads of All Time 17,693
StarCraft: Brood War Update 1.15.2
Update for StarCraft: BroodWar to 1.15.2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating mike (3/16/2007 - version 1.11b)
k
 
Mac Games Rating Bes (3/10/2006 - version 1.11b)
 
Mac Games Rating xzx (2/6/2006 - version 1.11b)
 
Mac Games Rating GioX (10/5/2005 - version 1.11b)
ok
 
Mac Games Rating Dracula (2/28/2005 - version 1.11b)
fantastic game... what is this... like over 7 or so years old? and there's still thousands of people playing it every day??? amazing game.
 
Mac Games Rating ricardo (2/12/2005 - version 1.11b)
 
Mac Games Rating Macwarrior (4/10/2003 - version 1.10)
No point really - as far as I can tell, all they did was fix two "bugs" that allowed me to kill lurkers very effectively without a detector, and to play a fun 'challenge' map (first and second "bugs" repectively). No longer. Meh: I can't play on b/net without it anyway.
 
Mac Games Rating a Martin (4/4/2003 - version 1.10)
I think this game is amazing... It's so old and still played a lot by me and my friends. This version also seem to fix problems when "going out" from multiplayer modein OS X 10.2.4. However, there is lag and hickups in sound when playing the inro movie. (not important for game play, but still...)
 
Mac Games Rating Daniel gonzales (7/10/2002 - version 1.09)
I do everything the instuctions tell me but everytime i try to play it just unexpectinly quits. if anyone has a solution, email me at Danielthegiant@hotmail.com
 
Mac Games Rating > (2/27/2002 - version 1.09)
www.sex.com
 




Mac Games Download

StarCraft: Brood War Update



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,871
1,143.7 Gig
45,585,690
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,401,214