Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$19.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 1.3
Date Added 4/28/2000
Size 33 MB
Downloads 60,586
Weekend Warrior 1.3
Play in the most action packed game show ever aired


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 27 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating venu (3/18/2017 - version 1.3)
 
Mac Games Rating Arlude (11/20/2014 - version 1.3)
A good old game. Gosh it has some terrible one-liners (Nice shorts, mailboy!) As well as a piņata in the Myan temple, sumo wrestlers in the pagoda, and mutant mice in a nuclear waste disposal.
 
Mac Games Rating diego (1/19/2008 - version 1.3)
soapolbmzonp demo aopdlcns OSPIAL
 
Mac Games Rating Nathan J. (6/20/2004 - version 1.3)
This game is awsome. I've been a Pangea freak since I was 6. There's just so much to do! I wish I could beat the coper Mine...It's the last area I have to beat!
 
Mac Games Rating jon (10/28/2003 - version 1.3)
I have been playing it off and on for 6 years and it is still fun.
 
Mac Games Rating =o (8/16/2003 - version 1.3)
brilliant
 
Mac Games Rating nothing typed in (7/17/2002 - version 1.3)
BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH
 
Mac Games Rating Kate (5/21/2002 - version 1.3)
 
Mac Games Rating Hello, I'm nobody!!! (5/9/2002 - version 1.3)
Nobody says something, ahem, this: hello, I have been played this game, I like it, but I don't like: ONE: It's for win cash cash cash cash, TWO: It has only two girls, and six boys. Good bye and thank you and you're nice because you read my message...
 
Mac Games Rating john castor (4/18/2002 - version 1.3)
 




Mac Games Download

Weekend Warrior



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,193,049
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,386,039