Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$6.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $15
Version 1.3.4
Date Added 10/20/2000
Size 18 MB
Downloads 218,749
Nanosaur 1.3.4
3D game from Pangea featuring dinosaurs


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 92 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating chivas (3/22/2008 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating mareon vaughns (8/9/2007 - version 1.3.4)
havent played 1 but by 2 is real good so one have 2 be good
 
Mac Games Rating will (8/5/2006 - version 1.3.4)
god this game used to annoy me, i cud only eva get the first two types of egg, then i was stuck. but still a fantastic game
 
Mac Games Rating isabelle (3/22/2006 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating russell (1/31/2006 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating bobob (4/29/2005 - version 1.3.4)
like star wars dark forces, this game makes me dizzy. I own almost every game pangea sells right now (bugdom, bugdom 2, nanosaur 2, otto matic, cro mag rally, firefall, mighty mike, enigmo,and billy frontere) but when i thought of buying nanosaur 1 and i tried the demo to see if it was any good, I almost threw up. The game doesn't really have a point. Its exactly the same as nanosaur 2 but you walk on land, the graphics suck, and its really boring
 
Mac Games Rating doliver (5/7/2004 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating jonathan nunez (3/17/2004 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating John March (10/23/2003 - version 1.3.4)
basically it's a game where A) the nanosaur (you) kill B) every *** ****... piece of ****. dinosaurUS in your blingin way. Trigger happy people try Nanosaur Extreme!
 
Mac Games Rating ben (8/27/2003 - version 1.3.4)
this game is awesome and the best i have
 




Mac Games Download

Nanosaur 1.3.4
Nanosaur Extreme 1.3.4



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,201,556
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,389,053