Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DOOR KICKERSA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher John Stiles
Type Tool
License Freeware
Version 1.52
Date Added 1/18/2010
Size 2.2 MB
Downloads This Version 2,232
Downloads of All Time 18,209
SNES9X 1.52
Super Nintendo emulator to play many of its classic games


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 36 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating reallynotnick (7/3/2006 - version 1.5)
It's back and kicking. Quite a few good fixes in this version not to mention Universal and some new filiters. If you love SNES then this is your ticket to fun.
 
Mac Games Rating Bang (5/28/2006 - version 1.3.9b)
Yea! This emu rox like hell!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating NPJ (4/14/2006 - version 1.3.9b)
Im sure its great, but when I click on the link, it brings me to a DL page then forwards me to some Japanese Yahoo site. Can someone please explain what I am supposed to do or if I am even able to play it?
 
Mac Games Rating Retro (5/30/2005 - version 1.3.9b)
THE emulator for SNES games!
 
Mac Games Rating Puke (1/1/2004 - version 1.3.9b)
It's great!
 
Mac Games Rating Fred (6/14/2003 - version 1.3.9b)
 
Mac Games Rating Scaz (3/16/2003 - version 1.3.9b)
This has always been the best mac snes emu, but it just keeps giving memory errors (type 1) when trying to open roms on os9. cant find an older version either.
 
Mac Games Rating L66 (12/28/2002 - version 1.3.9b)
Just excellent from the first version. But I wonder what "9x" means; Windows 9x? 199x? I have no idea :).
 
Mac Games Rating boren>dsgn (10/2/2002 - version 1.3.9x2)
Really cool!
 
Mac Games Rating ACE! (9/1/2002 - version 1.3.9x2)
Potentially a 5, but the screen continuously moves...
 




Mac Games Download

SNES9X



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,641,199
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,426,213