Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
FILL AND CROSS CHRISTMAS RIDDLESA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Sentry Studios
Type Add-on
License Freeware
Version 2.90
Date Added 12/23/2003
Size 532 MB
Downloads 10,273
Infiltration 2.90
A military modification for Unreal Tournament.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 19 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating James (10/21/2006 - version 2.90)
who ever voted 1 on this because they were to retarded to get it to work right is a moron. this mod is so awesome, so much detail. love the weps and the free aim system. great mod......
 
Mac Games Rating igni ferroque (4/24/2004 - version 2.90)
An excellent mod, and the one true "realism" mod for Unreal Tournament. This is best played on OS 9 because the Carbon port of Unreal Tournament is painfully sluggish.
 
Mac Games Rating OVW (12/24/2003 - version 2.90)
Been playing this mod since the 2.7 days and THIS is a work of ART! Absolutely amazing, and I spend FAR too much time dead. If you can't get your INF to launch visit the troubleshooting forum here: http://inf.theonlinegaming.com/index.php Be warned you will need a fast connection and a fast machine.
 
Mac Games Rating Fearless BOB (9/21/2002 - version 2.86)
Great mod, but where is the INF. web site???
 
Mac Games Rating †GEEZER† (10/6/2001 - version 2.85.5)
I think it's ok. But requires hefty system requirements. Unless you have a G4, this is worthless. I think that Tactical Ops is way better.
 
Mac Games Rating Tibby (4/10/2001 - version 2.82)
Extremely good. Although I would say that I can't get the radar on, although that isn't necessary for a realistic experience. I got 2.85 but it didn't come with all the guns that 2.82 was supposed to have. I hope that I can install 2.82 anyway?
 
Mac Games Rating CyberBob! (2/10/2001 - version 2.82)
In a wierd sort of way, this reminds me of Half Life... One the best mods ever.... Oh yeah, need help installing it? Go here... http://www.planetunreal.com/infiltration/manual/ They have all the info for a Mac install
 
Mac Games Rating awah007 (1/9/2001 - version 2.82)
 
Mac Games Rating Ryan Tansey (12/2/2000 - version 2.81)
I've been with INF since unreal 1 and I would have to say this is the best one yet. 2.81 is eseential over 2.80 because of some playability fixes. Fun and real and beautiful (but higher system reqs now).
 
Mac Games Rating Will (11/20/2000 - version 2.81)
All right, a good mod, if it works, which to my knowledge it currently lacks on the mac. I ran an earliear version (275) on and earlier version of Unreal that worked great and would get 4 joysticks... this doesn't... fix it already... I'm getting anxious.
 




Mac Games Download

Infiltration



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,789,691
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,503,270