Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE ORANGE BOXA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gerrit Goossen
Type Tool
License Shareware $16
Version 0.9.5b1
Date Added 4/5/2010
Size 936 K
Downloads This Version 1,417
Downloads of All Time 20,511
SixtyForce 0.9.5b1
A Nintendo 64 emulator for the Macintosh.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 56 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Oh boy... (6/17/2011 - version 0.9.5b1)
Ok, this is basically the only working emulator for mac, so i give it props, but really. It needs a TON of work. SOOO many games have glitches and graphics issues. Considering I paid for the program, you would hope the developer would have updated by now. Disappointed...
 
Mac Games Rating Rob (11/24/2010 - version 0.9.5b1)
Works well (once you register it), but using it without a USB controller is a pain; the keys are so touchy, it's hard to have any accuracy. Very frustrating. Other than that, it glitches frequently; not like the game stops working, but the bottom right quadrant of the screen flickers. Overall, it does what it's supposed to do, but has room for improvement.
 
Mac Games Rating burnt (10/14/2010 - version 0.9.5b1)
pretty unhappy with this emu - everything crashes. every game i try is full of glitches and mess. eventually crash completely. have a powerful intel mac machine, with all the requirements.. feel like a sucker for paying for it...
 
Mac Games Rating Rrrrico (4/5/2010 - version 0.9.5b1)
I'm grateful for the effort and I love this emulator. I'm getting some problems with this latest version (0.9.5.) Sometimes I hear the audio, but there's no video. Hope this gets fixed.
 
Mac Games Rating marco Lujan (4/14/2009 - version 0.9.2)
cool
 
Mac Games Rating Zelda Addict (10/5/2008 - version 0.9.2)
Pretty good for my mac, works great and etc. The only thing I would change is that If you could open roms a little bit faster. And the controls are kind of weird because I usually would use a PC but now I have a a mac. Now I wish there were project 64 for mac.
 
Mac Games Rating Superman (9/28/2008 - version 0.9.2)
i love it and to get your roms go to emuparadise.org
 
Mac Games Rating t3rmanat0r787 (7/22/2008 - version 0.9.2)
this tool is great but for those people who can't get games try coolrom.com or doperoms.com or even emuparadise.net.
 
Mac Games Rating Bill Nye (7/16/2008 - version 0.9.2)
ok my name rly isnt bill nye but try http://www.coolrom.com/ they have tons of free roms that work great with sixtyforce
 
Mac Games Rating Jerry Springer (7/14/2008 - version 0.9.2)
it never works, can't find a game for it what so ever
 




Mac Games Download

SixtyForce



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,847
1,134.9 Gig
45,520,661
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,370,526