Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher ELITE Personal Simulators
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 7.0
Date Added 4/27/2002
Size 9 MB
Downloads 19,868
ELITE Simulator Jet 7.0
Sophisticated jet flight simulator


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 11 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Jason (9/4/2007 - version 7.0)
crash and burn
 
Mac Games Rating Gilvan (11/6/2005 - version 7.0)
 
Mac Games Rating chad (4/27/2003 - version 7.0)
it was a dumb demo you can't even fly the plane
 
Mac Games Rating KeVmAn™ (3/2/2003 - version 7.0)
i didnt have the right colors or something like that so if you have an imac™ dont dounload it
 
Mac Games Rating joseph (9/1/2002 - version 7.0)
 
Mac Games Rating MiniU (4/30/2002 - version 7.0)
Do NOT CALL IT ELITE! Elite is an old classic space game and people may get confused and upset becouse it aint nothing like it.
 
Mac Games Rating achbass (4/28/2002 - version 7.0)
It is hard to remember that ELITE is NOT a game, it's a program that realisticle models flight and is supposed to help train pilots, which it does well.
 
Mac Games Rating Greg Salson (4/27/2002 - version 7.0)
Wow. I'm astounded, I wasn't sure that it was possible to make a game that utterly terrible. At the extreme risk of becoming cruel, the game desecrates the entire realm of computer gaming as we know it. To put it plain, a bona fide "piece o' shit"
 
Mac Games Rating laul (1/27/2001)
I could open it either
 
Mac Games Rating Raw Penis (9/4/2000)
heck i couldnt even open the game up!
 




Mac Games Download

ELITE Simulator Jet



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
52,608,797
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 68,041,022