Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ANCIENT BATTLE: ROMEA hot new Mac game release for $5.24@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 830,936
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 91 to 100 << Back - 1 ... 6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15 ... 18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Cons (6/26/2006 - version 1.5.2)
Kind of reminds me of Far Cry, but what it is trying to do Far Cry did much better.
 
Mac Games Rating scott (5/29/2006 - version 1.5.2)
fdgfh
 
Mac Games Rating Sammie (5/21/2006 - version 1.5.2)
Downloaded the demo a few days ago at my mothers house. A couple of days later I came here to my Dad's school. I downloaded Halo Demo (Was quick download as I have a fast connection here) and I can't seem to play online. Whenever I try to join a game it says "Negotiating connection with server" and then cancells out. Any ideas? It works perfectly on my other computer ... I'm using a school Airport, is that a problem? Any help would be appreiated. -Sam
 
Mac Games Rating SHIM (4/12/2006 - version 1.5.2)
Good! I want the real version!
 
Mac Games Rating FPS bitch (3/27/2006 - version 1.5.2)
Anyone get this message: 'contains a slash (/), backslash (\), or period (.). Please remove the character from the appropriate Folder's name and try again.' It prevents me from launching the game. Any suggestions?
 
Mac Games Rating Ron (3/18/2006 - version 1.5.2)
This Demo is fantastic. It beats most games i OWN for mac. The multiplayer is fun especially with mods and the indiviual is great too, even though its really short.
 
Mac Games Rating UB (3/15/2006 - version 1.5.2)
Super game. They should release a Universal Binary version, but hey, it's Microsoft, so yeah... never gonna happen. We hate you Microsoft! :-)
 
Mac Games Rating Mr. ••••••••••••• (3/14/2006 - version 1.5.2)
It's awesome. Great multiplayer.
 
Mac Games Rating Hector (3/6/2006 - version 1.5.2)
Buen juego, no me parece que no abiliten los vertex shader; en QuakeIII lo puedo abilitar, se ve mejor y no sale con que no puede. Es mentira que el juego se congele oque se produzca un mensaje de error y roptura, mi maquina es una iMac G4 700 con GF2MX y no se rompe, esta loco el de la iMac G5.
 
Mac Games Rating Burr (2/9/2006 - version 1.5.2)
Its a great game, and only getting more fun. The demo runs wonderfully, and we have a new community for players of all skill levels. Download the game, and come take a look! Http://ClanHalo.ForumUp.com
 




Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click Tιlιcharger)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,446,021
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,341,256