Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 2.2.1
Date Added 5/12/2006
Size 40 MB
Downloads 230,511
Cro-Mag Rally Demo 2.2.1
Speed-hungry caveman race in primitive vehicles


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 147 Entries   -   Displaying 91 to 100 << Back - 1 ... 6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Romel Sanderson (2/24/2001 - version 1.0.7)
I want to play the demo of this game
 
Mac Games Rating Riko (2/16/2001 - version 1.0.7)
Good game & fun. But why buy it if I can't get even passed stage1???
 
Mac Games Rating 00 (2/3/2001 - version 1.0.7)
 
Mac Games Rating Chris (1/31/2001 - version 1.0.7)
Hrm...me no like.
 
Mac Games Rating hh (1/28/2001 - version 1.0.7)
 
Mac Games Rating Vick (1/21/2001 - version 1.0.7)
 
Mac Games Rating Satoshi (1/16/2001 - version 1.0.7)
I have been tried to win through the tournament of Cro-Mag Rally for just after the release of the cd-rom. It seems very fun, beeing consisted of variety of stages/scenes...But unfortunately, I've been still tried to win the second stage;JUNGLE. Today, I downloaded the new versin; 1.0.7. Hope the pangeasoft staff develop the games better and sophisticated..and I hope to win the every stages with fun and excitement, gradually.. bye bye.
 
Mac Games Rating David (1/15/2001 - version 1.0.7)
Good rule for game designing "DONT MAKE THE COMPUTER HAVE UNFAIR ADVANTAGES" Frustrating and dumb. Bugdom and nanosaur were much better. Nice graphics though.
 
Mac Games Rating OK (1/13/2001 - version 1.0.6)
Great look, but bad controls and physic, and, and, and: IA is truly pathetic! Just a Mario Kart clone, not really something new or truly original...
 
Mac Games Rating egg (1/4/2001 - version 1.0.6)
Good game, amazing graphics, excellent music, solid control, lots of variables available for tinkering, I WISH IT WAS IN RETAIL STORES!! This game is totally worthy of mass marketing.
 




Mac Games Download

Cro-Mag Rally Demo (OS 9 Users)
Cro-Mag Rally Demo (OS X Users)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,191,341
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,210,563