Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$15.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $20
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 50 MB
Downloads 236,524
Bugdom 1.2.1
A dazzling 3D game for the whole family


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 120 Entries   -   Displaying 91 to 100 << Back - 1 ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating bugdom (2/5/2001 - version 1.1.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Lrotz (1/28/2001 - version 1.1.4)
it's a very fun and exciting game. you'll enjoy it.
 
Mac Games Rating Osmond (12/18/2000 - version 1.1.4)
 
Mac Games Rating bogdum (12/17/2000 - version 1.1.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Will (12/8/2000 - version 1.1.4)
If you want a game that is fun for you to play, and will mesmerize your 2 - 4 year olds at the same time, this is it. It also shows that a great soundtrack can make a game even that much better. Probably the best soundtrack of a game I have seen yet.
 
Mac Games Rating jillian@dove.net.au (12/8/2000 - version 1.1.4)
I have had the pleasure of playing Nanosaur on a computer belonging to an aquaintance but as I no longer have access I am suffering withdrawal symptons. It is without doubt the best game I have ever played. My problem is that I have a PC not an Applemac computer and was wondering if Nanosaur would ever become available for PC. It would make my day if this was ever possible Yours Sincerely Jillian Chinner Carrickalinga Australia
 
Mac Games Rating fabrice (11/30/2000 - version 1.1.4)
bugdom est un jeu merveilleux. Ne pourrait-on avoir quelques niveaux supplémentaires?
 
Mac Games Rating cicada (11/26/2000 - version 1.1.4)
i think perhaps the folks who found the game to be rather samey played the demo version for about 2 minutes. if you progress through the complete game, you'd find yourself careering across rivers, having dogfights on the backs of dragonflies, jumping from one honeycomb to another on a sea of honey, dodging stomping feet, and bowling yourself at the queen bee while spikes come thru the floor and stingers shoot at you. and i haven't even finished the game yet. not for people with the attention span of a gnat nor for folks who play games for the hipster quotient. great entertainment.
 
Mac Games Rating nabeel cajee (11/23/2000 - version 1.1.4)
i love this game
 
Mac Games Rating Jesse Rogers (11/16/2000 - version 1.1.4)
I love this game it is so fun to get and dodge the red ants spears
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,191,667
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,385,627