Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
MY KINGDOM FOR THE PRINCESS 4A hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.74
Date Added 10/8/2007
Size 73.13 MB
Downloads This Version 175,332
Downloads of All Time 242,877
Civilization IV 1.74
Patch for Aspyr's Civilization IV


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 103 Entries   -   Displaying 81 to 90 << Back - 1 ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Gary (3/16/2007 - version 1.61 Rev C)
Game crashes when I start it after patch. It ran fine before. MacBook 2.0GHz 2GB RAM
 
Mac Games Rating yannis (2/24/2007 - version 1.61 Rev B)
lost our sound fx. please release new patch
 
Mac Games Rating jbarry39 (2/5/2007 - version 1.61 Rev B)
seems to make game 'crisper'. animations and movies are faster. no sound issues (then again, I only used it for about 30mins.) experimented with things that made it crash to desktop (switching around with the advisors, contacting rival sims) no crash issues...yet
 
Mac Games Rating troy (1/28/2007 - version 1.61 Rev B)
This 'fix' has killed the audio. The only audio you can hear with any regularity are background sounds, such as water flowing and birds chirping. Nimoy is almost entirely gone; battle noises don't play at all; and nearly all other ambient music and feedback sounds are gone. I've got one thing to say: QA!
 
Mac Games Rating QuickBen (1/27/2007 - version 1.61 Rev B)
Despite mentioning that the new version fixes problems for Intel Macs and NVIDIA 7300 cards, after d/l the demo the graphic problems remain. I can see the characters, but the background is blank. It appears as if the characters are standing in deep space--totally black and totally unplayable.
 
Mac Games Rating Cougar (1/27/2007 - version 1.61 Rev B)
Crashes when loading a game. Worked fine before.
 
Mac Games Rating mark (1/26/2007 - version 1.61 Rev B)
game didn't get past the intro movies on startup after downloading this patch. worked find before.
 
Mac Games Rating Markus (1/26/2007 - version 1.61 Rev B)
- Gameplay marginally faster - Sound does not work, I can only hear the background music and no city or unit specific sounds - Severe graphics errors that did not occur with the rev A patch
 
Mac Games Rating ian (1/26/2007 - version 1.61 Rev B)
made gameplay marginally faster at the cost of all my sound!
 
Mac Games Rating scottyb (11/3/2006 - version 1.61 Rev A)
Do not apply this patch!! Far from fixing anything, it made the sound unacceptable.
 




Mac Games Download

Civilization IV
Dealing With Civ IV Leopard Install Problems



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,847
1,134.9 Gig
45,514,625
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,367,746