Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$14.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $15
Version 1.3.4
Date Added 10/20/2000
Size 18 MB
Downloads 218,742
Nanosaur 1.3.4
3D game from Pangea featuring dinosaurs


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 92 Entries   -   Displaying 81 to 90 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating JAMMAL SWILLEY (8/21/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Jaden (7/16/2000)
I loved this game!The challenge is to locate all of the eggs, THEN try to obtain them in twenty minutes.I have gotten all five in almost half that time with one dinosaur - but it took me a long time to locate all the eggs.
 
Mac Games Rating Cameron (7/11/2000)
It's fun. But just 20 minutes?
 
Mac Games Rating jeff (6/22/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Peter L. (6/19/2000)
This 'looked' good but i played it only to find out you can only play for 20 mins.!! (and thats in full game!) BAD gameplay! Blast dino-get egg-repeat. Only rated 2 cuz of graphics
 
Mac Games Rating bot (6/14/2000)
It`s a good dino game but for young children.
 
Mac Games Rating Raceguy (6/10/2000)
This game is pretty dumb.
 
Mac Games Rating Matt Sweet (6/10/2000)
The game keeps me fixed to my screen for 20 minutes, yet, the last egg on the mesa over the lake is very difficult to access. When the nanosaur flies over to the mesa, he is greeted by the taradctiles, of course... but the brontasaurus and the tyranasaurus hops up the mesa too! This is physically imposible and unfair to the player. Up to thi point, it's a great game.
 
Mac Games Rating rich (5/22/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Steve C (5/20/2000)
Great for novice game players- a bit too violent for young one's (6/7 yr olds)
 




Mac Games Download

Nanosaur 1.3.4
Nanosaur Extreme 1.3.4



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,196,531
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,387,266