Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ENFORCER: POLICE CRIME ACTIONA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Delta Tao
Type Update
License $14.95
Version 768
Date Added 8/22/2012
Size 56.7 MB
Downloads This Version 1,018
Downloads of All Time 29,304
Clan Lord 768
A world of high fantasy role-playing on the Internet


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 103 Entries   -   Displaying 71 to 80 << Back - 1 ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Aethelred (4/21/2001 - version v177)
Once the initial warm&fuzzies wear off the game has serious gameplay issues. Bad implementation, bad graphics, and bad GMs. Wait for Shadowbane.
 
Mac Games Rating Wayne (4/19/2001 - version v177)
I really like this addicting game. Others do too, some have been playing it for years. A must-download.
 
Mac Games Rating Terngus (4/10/2001 - version v175)
Clan Lord is a role-playing game by name only... No one online does any roleplaying... In fact, they use Clan Lord more as a place for chatting about Diablo than playing the game. I doubt it would be decent even if people actually played...
 
Mac Games Rating Dev (4/7/2001 - version v175)
ya, shadowbane............
 
Mac Games Rating Gordon (4/7/2001 - version v175)
Clanlord is fun till the novelty wears off. Ultima Online and Everquest are much better games. Lance looks like a waste, wait for shadowbane is my advice. Shadowbane will consume Clanlords customer base I bet.
 
Mac Games Rating Borka (3/22/2001 - version v173)
pros- addictive, fun, good community cons- EXPENSIVE!, poor graphics, no items to buy If it were cheaper, I might get into it. Way to expensive for what is there. Who wants to pay over $70 a year for a game?
 
Mac Games Rating Hagor (3/14/2001 - version v171)
This COULD be the best game for the mac but delta tao has NO ambition what so ever. I have been playing since v24 and I swear to god they have made close to no progress in that time period. They could have re made the whole game 2 times within this time. It was very fun but became very boring very fast. Not worth the money!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Gafgarion (3/11/2001 - version v171)
Bad story, terrible gameplay, annoying people, too pricy... I'll take Lance anyday!
 
Mac Games Rating a (2/26/2001 - version v169)
this game is not that great
 
Mac Games Rating Harfs (2/26/2001 - version v169)
Hasn't changed that much since the original commercial release. Gameplay is not great...depends on social interaction with others for fun. The storyline is poor. I pumped a lot of time and money into this game--what a waste of time.
 




Mac Games Download

Clan Lord Classic Demo
Clan Lord OSX Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,646,562
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,428,331