Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$14.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $20
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 50 MB
Downloads 236,527
Bugdom 1.2.1
A dazzling 3D game for the whole family


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 120 Entries   -   Displaying 71 to 80 << Back - 1 ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating TIERNAN (6/15/2001 - version 1.1.4)
I LUV BUGDOM! THERES 10 LEVELS ON SOFTWARE & 150 LEVELS ON PLAYSTATION! LUV IT ALWAYS!
 
Mac Games Rating Timmy (6/1/2001 - version 1.1.4)
I want to play bugdom or Nanosaur!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Esther Cineas (6/1/2001 - version 1.1.4)
I Loved bugdom and so far I am on level 8 and have a hard time. They should have this game on playstation or sega.
 
Mac Games Rating ephemeri (5/28/2001 - version 1.1.4)
Very cool graphics,amazing sound
 
Mac Games Rating Rose (5/25/2001 - version 1.1.4)
Bugdom is terrific. Level 1 is easy enough for my special needs students to learn to use the mouse and the rest of the levels are exciting. Of course they need help from staff to play the harder levels. But they love it.
 
Mac Games Rating pepec (4/28/2001 - version 1.1.4)
 
Mac Games Rating JoLockett (4/20/2001 - version 1.1.4)
I get so far in the game and the mouse freezes, or the game freezes. It is very frustrating to have a good score going and everything freezes up. The mouse works fine in other programs. I've even reinstalled the software and updated to 1.1.5, but this has not fixed the problem.
 
Mac Games Rating Andrew (4/12/2001 - version 1.1.4)
Total sweetness. The coolest game since Nanasour. Defeat killer ants and take a joyride on a water camel. YEE-HAA!
 
Mac Games Rating Anthony Hernandez (4/7/2001 - version 1.1.4)
Can I play the BugDum game
 
Mac Games Rating luke (3/30/2001 - version 1.1.4)
I love it
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,197,456
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,387,618