Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Date Added 12/14/2007
Size 424.18 MB
Downloads This Version 485,517
Downloads of All Time 760,818
The Sims 2 Combo Patch
Updates The Sims 2 and all expansion packs.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 73 Entries   -   Displaying 61 to 70 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating J an (6/5/2006 - version 1.0 Rev E)
rooster - you are good. as long as it is a mac version. be sure to download the SIMS 2 Patch.
 
Mac Games Rating rooster (6/4/2006 - version 1.0 Rev E)
just got the game... have macbook Pro (intel). The game box does not mention it is universal binary... can I still install it? This patch seem to indicate I need to have Sims 2 installed... but I cannot find any indications that there exists a universal binary version of the game out of the box. I'm confused.
 
Mac Games Rating Dustin Craig (5/31/2006 - version 1.0 Rev D)
I Installed the Sims 2, downloaded the Rev D installer. While opening the installer, It froze my system entirely, which made me force restart my macbook.
 
Mac Games Rating Daniel Kmety (5/16/2006 - version 1.0 Rev D)
Carmen, did you read what this is for? It is for THE SIMS 2. Not THE SIMS 2 UNIVERSITY.
 
Mac Games Rating Carmen (5/11/2006 - version 1.0 Rev D)
This is a mess! I can't play University now. I had it running fine, after I installed revD for mac, it said to reinstall bodyshop and I did.(using disc1) Then when I went back to open the game, the University icon disappeared! I can't believe this, all of my families and villages.. are no longer playable. It tells me to put in disc 1(the sims 2). Now what do I do?!
 
Mac Games Rating Solved (4/24/2006 - version 1.0 Rev D)
Only works with vanilla The Sims 2. Do not install this if you have any of the expansions. (Why one would play vanilla TS2 is beyond me.)
 
Mac Games Rating Stephan (4/24/2006 - version 1.0 Rev D)
doesn´t work
 
Mac Games Rating oh noes (4/22/2006 - version 1.0 Rev D)
It broked it.
 
Mac Games Rating Daniel Kmety (11/21/2005 - version 1.0 Rev C)
Works very good. Want some cheese with your wine?
 
Mac Games Rating Aly (11/20/2005 - version 1.0 Rev C)
I downloaded the first Rev. C update and was furious to find that I could no longer play. I emailed Aspyr that day (a Sunday) and was given a link to revert to Rev. B (what I previously had) within minutes. I was pretty impressed with that fix.
 




Mac Games Download

The Sims 2 Rev F



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,195,580
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,212,106