Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$8.24 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 834,817
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 61 to 70 << Back - 1 ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12 ... 18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating bub9973 (11/18/2007 - version 1.5.2)
Mac Games Rating stk turbo frag (11/17/2007 - version 1.5.2)
its good
Mac Games Rating foamy (11/12/2007 - version 1.5.2)
You have to put the demo into your hard dive then it we work.
Mac Games Rating Jack (10/31/2007 - version 1.5.2)
really good online play for a DEMO! no 3 day limit awesome. and 1 campaign level :( oh well GREAT GAME
Mac Games Rating Pete (10/30/2007 - version 1.5.2)
For all you people who cant play it coz u need disk space all u have to do is drag halo from the folder type thing and put it onto ur desktop.If u dont understand this email me at :)
Mac Games Rating gabe (10/28/2007 - version 1.5.2)
can't play it because it says i need 150 mb disk space. i have about 200gb of space on my comp, wat do i do?
Mac Games Rating sam (10/28/2007 - version 1.5.2)
played this game alot on xbox and just dled the demo and am really psyced for multiplayer however its not working, it says that i need free up[ 150mb of local memory even though i had 650mb of free RAM and over 100 gigs of free HD. does anyone no wats going on? plz help i really wanna play this game.
Mac Games Rating Mike (10/18/2007 - version 1.5.2)
Buy Call of Duty 2. Single and multiplayer are better IMO.
Mac Games Rating Mick (9/30/2007 - version 1.5.2)
I have played this demo for years. It is still very fun in multiplayer ;-)
Mac Games Rating Jim (8/26/2007 - version 1.5.2)
Was good when it first created... say 7 years ago... I miss bungie

Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click TÚlÚcharger)

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,754,004