Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
FILL AND CROSS CHRISTMAS RIDDLESA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Wesnoth Open Source Developers
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 1.10.2
Date Added 4/16/2012
Size 327 MB
Downloads This Version 699
Downloads of All Time 33,512
The Battle for Wesnoth 1.10.2
Free, fantasy themed turn-based tactical strategy game, single and multiplayer gameplay


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 74 Entries   -   Displaying 61 to 70 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating TychoSniper (2/22/2004 - version 0.6.99.4)
I cannot compile the game, as I don't deal with UNIX apps on a usual basis. Anyone willing to offer help as to how I can play the game once I download it?
 
Mac Games Rating Leon (2/22/2004 - version 0.6.99.4)
Nice Strategy Game. Graphics aren't amazing but lovely :)
 
Mac Games Rating rolo45 (2/22/2004 - version 0.6.99.4)
some of the early versions are quite hard bt i still just couldent stop playing ITS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! amazing gameplay amazing creachers (sorry about the spelling) and amzing EVRYTHING!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating rolo45 (12/23/2003 - version 0.6.1)
RILLY RILLY FUN!
 
Mac Games Rating Kamahawk (12/22/2003 - version 0.6.1)
This game rules!
 
Mac Games Rating Paco (12/18/2003 - version 0.6.1)
Nice sweet game :-)
 
Mac Games Rating Jonathan (11/28/2003 - version 0.5.2cvs)
I can not rate this game highly enough. Interesting gameplay, well-thought out units, and lots of strategy make this game hours of fun. Plus the price can't be beaten.
 
Mac Games Rating SESAME (11/13/2003 - version 0.5.2cvs)
Turned-based tactical combat / rpg hybrid. Similar to console games like Ogre Tactics for SNES and Master of Monsters for Genesis. The engine is fairly sophisticated despite beta status -- features include terrain and alignment mods and branching character advancement. Only complaint is the slow load times for saved games. Highly recommended to fans of tactical TBS games.
 
Mac Games Rating tucker (11/12/2003 - version 0.5.1)
This is a fun game now that version .5 and up actually run up to speed on my 15" widescreen powerbook G4. Its actually rather difficult and the single player isn't finished yet, but I have hope.
 
Mac Games Rating Jonathan Horn (11/1/2003 - version 0.4.9cvs2)
The Graphics are a not at the same level as today's RTS games, yet for this game they don't need to be. Overall, the story and the play, along with the RPG elements make for a fun time.
 




Mac Games Download

Battle for Wesnoth



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,790,197
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,503,496