Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE NANCY DREW BUNDLEA hot new Mac game release for $19.95@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Delta Tao
Type Update
License $14.95
Version 768
Date Added 8/22/2012
Size 56.7 MB
Downloads This Version 874
Downloads of All Time 29,160
Clan Lord 768
A world of high fantasy role-playing on the Internet


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 103 Entries   -   Displaying 61 to 70 << Back - 1 ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating timmy (11/27/2001 - version 208)
ohh my god! please give me a reason to not shoot myself after playing this. This is the cool mac online game they talk about?
 
Mac Games Rating Goat (10/21/2001 - version 202)
The demo just plain sucks balls....the real thing may be pretty good, but still, the demo sucks big hairy balls
 
Mac Games Rating Torus (9/26/2001 - version 200)
Clan Lord is really addictive and cool. The first few weeks can be frustrating.. get to know some people and soon you'll see how amazing it is. The demo does NOT reflect well on the real game. The real game is incredibly immersive and large. Check it out!
 
Mac Games Rating Smeggy (9/18/2001 - version 198)
*Vomits*
 
Mac Games Rating Anonymous (9/16/2001 - version 198)
I dislike this game a lot.
 
Mac Games Rating Tom (8/24/2001 - version 195)
Tom. I play clanlord and everyone on it roleplays. There are a few rare exeptions when people have a discussion about shadowbane in town (for example) but there is a specific area for OOC talk. You guys have no clue what you're talking about. It's a huge world. The GM's play characters and are great roleplayers, and the rank system, as opposed to levels, is much better.
 
Mac Games Rating Gafgarion (8/22/2001 - version 195)
To quote Terngus: "Clan Lord is a role-playing game by name only... No one online does any roleplaying... In fact, they use Clan Lord more as a place for chatting about Diablo than playing the game. I doubt it would be decent even if people actually played..."
 
Mac Games Rating Cody (8/4/2001 - version 191)
 
Mac Games Rating McBain (7/17/2001 - version 189)
As a former player, I'd recommend avoiding this game unless you're retired, willing to spend 50-60 hours a week playing online, and sufficiently think-skinned to overlook Delta Tao's persistent fraternity mentality. This program has yet to live up to the descriptions offered here, or on the DT's own site.
 
Mac Games Rating sean (6/16/2001 - version 185)
this is the dumbest game i have ever seen i wish i could have the 8 min's i wasted downloading it for back
 




Mac Games Download

Clan Lord Classic Demo
Clan Lord OSX Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,439,586
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,338,716