Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$8.24 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Date Added 12/14/2007
Size 424.18 MB
Downloads This Version 499,750
Downloads of All Time 775,051
The Sims 2 Combo Patch
Updates The Sims 2 and all expansion packs.

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 74 Entries   -   Displaying 51 to 60 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating lollie (11/19/2007 - version 1.0)
did i do something wrong or does it not work with everyone? i think it is rubbish and a waste of time lollie xxx
Mac Games Rating kmdv (11/14/2007)
Can you maybe mirror this somewhere? It's a 400+MB file and it stalls out somewhere around 328MB. I've tried it three times and it's just not working.
Mac Games Rating abc123 (10/1/2007 - version 1.0 Rev F)
Mac Games Rating NEz (9/29/2007 - version 1.0 Rev F)
yeah you sould download it if you wanna mes sup your computer
Mac Games Rating Julien ezaekiel (9/22/2007 - version 1.0 Rev F)
1.0 rev F brokes this game under MacOS X 10.4.10 :( Aspyr is da unbelievable band of sickers.
Mac Games Rating Cameron (8/14/2007 - version 1.0 Rev F)
My game worked fine for like a week and now it always crashes in the first loading screen.I downloaded this update what do you know ta da doesn't help very disapionting
Mac Games Rating Andreas (8/10/2007 - version 1.0 Rev F)
doesnt fix a crash at startup making the game totally unable to play on MacOS X 10.4.10 on a MacBook Pro.
Mac Games Rating Sean (6/11/2007 - version 1.0 Rev E)
Question: Should I bother downloading and installing the update if I just bought The Sims 2 and it has the 'Universal' symbol on it?
Mac Games Rating t (8/19/2006 - version 1.0 Rev E)
Mac Games Rating tommy (8/7/2006 - version 1.0 Rev E)

Mac Games Download

The Sims 2 Rev F

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,754,622