Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DEMIGODSA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia Software, Inc.
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 1.6.1
Date Added 10/10/2008
Size 14.2 MB
Downloads This Version 3,554
Downloads of All Time 127,584
Uplink 1.6.1
High tech computer crime & industrial espionage


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 63 Entries   -   Displaying 51 to 60 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Dash (5/29/2003 - version 1.3.1)
This game was an enigma when i first saw it, i didn't know what to think of it. i am EXTREMELY glad i downloaded it because it became the most addtictive game that i have played since E.V. Nova. A Great game on a new and fresh topic and the open ended gameplay make it a addictive game that you won't be able to put down (Except when there is a power failure).
 
Mac Games Rating Caddrel (5/28/2003 - version 1.3.1)
Fantastic, and amazingly addictive. Rewards thinking; a well-executed bank heist can net you millions, with one mistake sending everything crashing down.
 
Mac Games Rating NoJoe (5/28/2003 - version 1.3.1)
Wow! When I first read the description of the game a few weeks ago, I thought it sounded a little interesting, but I didn't plan on actually trying it out. Well, I'm glad I did! I definitely think "addictive" is the perfect word to describe it! Even though Ambrosia themselves didn't develop this game (it was developed by Introversion), it certainly earns its place among the rest of their titles!
 
Mac Games Rating Max Korman (5/28/2003 - version 1.3.1)
Challenging and fun at the same time.
 
Mac Games Rating Haberdasher (5/27/2003 - version 1.3.1)
Incredibly innovative, dangerously addictive-don't play this demo if you have anything you need to get done!
 
Mac Games Rating NADS Poison (5/27/2003 - version 1.3.1)
Holy cow, this game is one of the most innovative i've played in a long time. Its really refreshing to see a game company come out with new and exciting ideas. I hope other companies take a hint from this extraordinary game, and start coming up with more stuff like this!
 
Mac Games Rating shamrok (5/27/2003 - version 1.3.1)
Not your run-of-the-mill action game. Much more cerebral and an overall ambience that just makes you feel like a hacker or a spy. Great job.
 
Mac Games Rating Chestnut (5/27/2003 - version 1.3.1)
An absolutely wicked game. Seriously, this just can't be beat. I don't know about it being better than EV: Nova, but awesome still.
 
Mac Games Rating Duff Man (5/27/2003 - version 1.3.1)
Excellent game. This is the official shareware version, not the unofficial demo released earlier. So yes, this is different from the first demo.
 
Mac Games Rating Conrad Quilty (5/27/2003 - version 1.3.1)
This isnt an ambrosia game, ambrosia have merely published the game for the mac. Introversion made the game for the PC first and ambrosia got the publishing. Still an amazing game though. Is it an different than the earlier demo? I heard on the IMG forums its different, like you can continue playing after reaching a certain level in this new demo.
 




Mac Games Download

Uplink



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,428,553
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,333,770