Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
BORDERLANDS: THE PRE-SEQUEL SEASON PASSA hot new Mac game release for $29.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 1/17/2003
Size 42 MB
Downloads 121,350
F1 Championship Season 2000 Demo 1.0.2
Demo of Feral's Formula 1 racing game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 59 Entries   -   Displaying 51 to 59 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Merlot (11/14/2002 - version 1.0)
I cant even get this game to work right. It is split down the center of the screen and offset to the side. Totally unplayable. A shame
 
Mac Games Rating OMG!!! (11/14/2002 - version 1.0)
The graphics are terrible!!! How could anyone consider this a good game. Like Scott and Aqualung said, even with the grahphics options set to the the highest settings, it still looks bad. The only question left is "How do I uninstall this?". Since Feral used InstallVise, I want to make sure I get a clean uninstall of this trash.
 
Mac Games Rating aqualung (11/14/2002 - version 1.0)
Yes, this is horrible. The graphics are dated, the sound is awful and I'd run out of negative adjectives if I were to list all the flaws in this product. I would've called this ugly even in 2000 (yes, I set all the settings to maximum). This LOD would be fine in a 15 $ shareware game, but an expensive commercial product... Sorry The only racing game worse than this is Racing Days R - and reminding someone of that monstrosity should be considered a crime.
 
Mac Games Rating James (11/14/2002 - version 1.0)
Anything is better than this! graphics, sound and game play all dire. Only if they would bring F1 2002/03 to the Mac from PS2.
 
Mac Games Rating tomafr (11/14/2002 - version 1.0)
This game come out 2 or 3 years too late ! and when you see graphic, it should work on a quadra 650.... don't loose your time with this stuff...
 
Mac Games Rating Scott (11/13/2002 - version 1.0)
I've seen better graphics on a Playstation 1. You'd think someone like EA would come up with something just a little more asthetically pleasing. I guess beggers (Mac Game Players) can't be choosers. I'll stick with Gran Turismo on the PS1 and Ghost Recon on the Mac
 
Mac Games Rating Rook (11/13/2002 - version 1.0)
Great game!!!! They (macgamefiles)won't let me do it justice by a submiting a complete review so I guess you'll just have to trust me.
 
Mac Games Rating Conrad (11/13/2002 - version 1.0)
Finally!!! a good racing game on the mac.
 
Mac Games Rating Brat (11/13/2002 - version 1.0)
Excellent racing game, leaves me wanting for more! Why did they push back the release date of the full game? I want to play already!
 




Mac Games Download

F1 Championship Season 2000 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,660,948
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,437,192