Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WITCH'S PRANKS: FROG'S FORTUNE COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Delta Tao
Type Update
License $14.95
Version 768
Date Added 8/22/2012
Size 56.7 MB
Downloads This Version 948
Downloads of All Time 29,234
Clan Lord 768
A world of high fantasy role-playing on the Internet


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 103 Entries   -   Displaying 51 to 60 << Back - 1 ... 2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Puker (1/29/2003 - version 270)
I played the full version of this game and it sucks balls. Giant hairy balls. I'm talking about giant mountain gorilla balls. I'm serious, its really that bad. Stop updating such a crap game already...
 
Mac Games Rating Aidin (9/3/2002 - version 248)
Crap game and a dead community. I'll stick to MUDs
 
Mac Games Rating Ice Cream Joe (7/8/2002 - version 240)
At first glance, I saw Clan Lord's horrible graphics and thought to myself, "Hey, this game looks like garbage!" But then I saw past that, and realized, "Hey! This game *IS* garbage!" The mechanics are horrible, and the game feels horribly outdated. Clan Lord suffers the same shortcomings as the rest of the MMORPG's out there, only the graphics are worse.
 
Mac Games Rating Llama (3/18/2002 - version 224)
Delta Tao: Just let the stupid game die already... You're wasting your time updating it, no matter how much you do it will still suck.
 
Mac Games Rating nagareboshi (2/15/2002 - version 221)
Too bad, that I need to pay for this cool game... I had something similar (Alchera) all in German, but the same graphics... It was the greatest Onlinegame ever! But now it's over :(
 
Mac Games Rating Shradem (1/4/2002 - version 214)
I used to play the full version of this game and let me tell you, the full version is just as bad as the demo. I don't know what Tom's definition of role-playing is, but people hardly ever role-playing and the GM's don't give a damn. If you want to role-play, play a MUD or MUSH!
 
Mac Games Rating laci (12/12/2001 - version 210)
 
Mac Games Rating Neon (12/8/2001 - version 210)
 
Mac Games Rating billy bob bo brain (12/7/2001 - version 210)
I have played the full version. And its just as bad in my opinion. That was a waste of money. I actually saw the population shrink while I played. Luckly I left, was shocked to see it posted here though.
 
Mac Games Rating Deornoth (12/6/2001 - version 210)
as Torus stated, the demo does not reflect upon the game well. This game is by far the best the mac has seen yet.
 




Mac Games Download

Clan Lord Classic Demo
Clan Lord OSX Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,850
1,136.3 Gig
45,529,816
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,374,512