Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
AWAKENING: THE SUNHOOK SPIREA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Date Added 12/14/2007
Size 424.18 MB
Downloads This Version 492,901
Downloads of All Time 768,202
The Sims 2 Combo Patch
Updates The Sims 2 and all expansion packs.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 73 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Luke (1/10/2008)
absolutely ridiculous. does not work AT ALL! i got the sims 2 for my sister to go with her new mac w/ leopard, and she can't even play the damn game because this patch is worthless and does not fix the flashing screen problem. and what the hell is taking so long for the REAL patch to come out?! unacceptable. F-.
 
Mac Games Rating Mick (1/5/2008)
Aspyr are just f**ked.. They don't give a sh*t that our screens are flashing blue and that thousands of Mac users are screaming and frustrated that they can't play these new games.. I'm sick of you Aspyr, you need to f**king get your act together.
 
Mac Games Rating charlie (12/29/2007)
this patch does not fix the problems with blue screens flashing. And it's a shame ! they are some few games for Mac and this one did not work on Mac Intel. Shame on you Aspyr, do something !please for the new year !
 
Mac Games Rating LizRed (12/27/2007)
The patch didn't help with the Sims2 Happy Holiday Stuff. It won't install. I had no problems before so think the time spent downloading this patch was wasted. Hope Aspyr produces a real fix for installing the HHStuff soon.
 
Mac Games Rating eric (12/26/2007)
I bought sims2 university pack and glamour stuff expansions for my daughters xmas. They already have nightlife and the pets. But no sims anymore after th install. The combo patch was not a solution either. Pretty disappointed by the quality of these games and patches.
 
Mac Games Rating alm5w (12/25/2007)
i didn't have any problems downloading this and it didn't make my game crash or make it worse. in fact, it fixed it...for about 5 minutes. this patch does not fix the problems with blue screens flashing for the new imacs which sucks. something needs to be done to make this game compatible with the new imac. i miss my sims!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Rhiannon (12/25/2007)
Really unimpressed with this. The massive 400MG file appears to be corrupted, refusing to load. Furthermore Aspyr's own site says it will not work on OSX.3 So, the money spent on Family Fun Stuff and Glamour stuff has been basically wasted since there seems to be no way to run either without installing this patch which won't work. Come on, Aspyr, you can do better than this. I'd rate this as 0/5 but this site doesn't allow such an option.
 
Mac Games Rating TrueSpirit6 (12/7/2007 - version 1.0)
WARNING!!! MANY USERS HAVE EXPERIENCED PROBLEM WHEN DOWNLOADING THIS GAME, PLEASE READ REVIEWS, YOU MIGHT HURT YOUR COMPUTER!!!!! I was about to download this, so i could connect with the Sims2.com which works off of EA Games, I was just about to download it, but it doesn't look recommended, n I don't wanna mess this computer up, so Thanks guys, you proved the review system really works by majority, and thank very much, they should remove this, happy holidays everybody!!
 
Mac Games Rating natalena (11/29/2007 - version 1.0)
it broke the sims - won't start!!! help! pls!
 
Mac Games Rating lollie (11/19/2007 - version 1.0)
did i do something wrong or does it not work with everyone? i think it is rubbish and a waste of time lollie xxx
 




Mac Games Download

The Sims 2 Rev F



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,559,732
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,389,404