Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
LEGO® BATMAN™ 3: BEYOND GOTHAMA hot new Mac game release for $29.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Running With Scissors
Type Demo
License Free
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/14/2004
Size 171 MB
Downloads 59,141
Postal 2 Demo 1.0
Demo of Running With Scissors' Postal 2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 51 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Gafgarion (12/15/2004 - version 1.0)
Tries to be offensive, but ends up being stupid and boring. It reminds me a bit of Grand Theft Auto, except with all the things that made GTA fun taken out.
 
Mac Games Rating KTI (12/15/2004 - version 1.0)
Awesome! Sim Grocery!! I can go buy milk in the virtual world now! And I can even take my pet dog!
 
Mac Games Rating Nicolas JOly (12/15/2004 - version 1.0)
I think it is a really good game...because you can do anything you want. Maybe its really violent, but its not worse then Bush and is Wars.
 
Mac Games Rating sherms (12/15/2004 - version 1.0)
yawn, there is no variety or replay value at all. i mean it seemed really promising but if you've seen it once you might as well have seen it a million times because nothing changes. glad there was a demo because i know ill never buy this lame game.
 
Mac Games Rating zee (12/15/2004 - version 1.0)
Single & Multiplayer, a bargain for $19.95. Wonder what the "Jihad Goat's Milk" actually tastes like.
 
Mac Games Rating THE_REVIEWER (12/15/2004 - version 1.0)
Wow. This game is disturbingly good. The environments, the graphics and the audio are all well done. Nice voice acting and amusing animations (girls barfing). Cons: the demo is very short and there's only one server for multiplayer (?!?!).
 
Mac Games Rating Mesmerized (12/15/2004 - version 1.0)
Great game. I love getting a dog to do my bidding and bite people.
 
Mac Games Rating copy-> (12/15/2004 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Tuncer (IMG) (12/15/2004 - version 1.0)
The file will extract correctly. A fixed version is being uploaded.
 
Mac Games Rating TheVexedSoul (12/15/2004 - version 1.0)
I got an error at the very end of the unstuffing but it still worked fine for me. The game runs very well and seems pretty fun so far.
 




Mac Games Download

Postal 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,739,384
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,476,319