Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
PHENOMENON: METEORITE COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $13.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.1
Date Added 7/30/2008
Size 39 MB
Downloads This Version 57,612
Downloads of All Time 218,342
Ford Racing 2 Demo 1.1
Demo of Feral's Ford Racing 2 (Now Universal)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 53 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Day Dreamer (9/30/2004 - version 1.0)
It is never more fun than racing your own car in a game!
 
Mac Games Rating someone (9/26/2004 - version 1.0)
Game refuses to completely install on my 2ghz G5, and it won't let me report to feral through the application either with what is installed. I'll just wait this one out, my steering wheel broke somehow the other day
 
Mac Games Rating James (9/26/2004 - version 1.0)
Nice graphics with force feedback for my steering wheel and pad. Well worth the spin.
 
Mac Games Rating Atticus (9/26/2004 - version 1.0)
Someday, someone is going to do something innovative, interesting, and entertaining with the racing genre. Today is not that day.
 
Mac Games Rating Forrest (9/26/2004 - version 1.0)
The demo played fine on my G4 PowerMac - but it wasn't very exciting. No crashes and no damage - and I wasn't even able to cause a head on collision. I'd expect better from Razorworks - who programmed Carmegeddon 2.
 
Mac Games Rating Insomniac (9/25/2004 - version 1.0)
I have to agree with DisgracedBishop. The game is "limited fun". And that's not because it's a demo, but because the fun factor is low. It's a decent, quck and easy download and good for 10-20 minutes of product testing. Other than that, it's a rather drab game.
 
Mac Games Rating Paul (9/25/2004 - version 1.0)
This demo doesn't play on my Dual 2.0 Ghz G5 with 23 inch (plastic) Cinema display, but runs wonderfly on my G4 1.2Ghz. Please fix this demo so that I can play it on my G5.
 
Mac Games Rating Ben (9/25/2004 - version 1.0)
EVO 2 is MUCH better! OS9 Classic problems after installing demo
 
Mac Games Rating billgateshater (9/25/2004 - version 1.0)
very good game !!!
 
Mac Games Rating DisgracedBishop (9/25/2004 - version 1.0)
Nice graphics, but typical drive-by-rails physics. Ie, no physics, no rolls, no crashes, no damage, no fun.
 




Mac Games Download

Ford Racing 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,429,006
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,334,007