Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TROPICO 5 WATERBORNE DLCA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Wesnoth Open Source Developers
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 1.10.2
Date Added 4/16/2012
Size 327 MB
Downloads This Version 697
Downloads of All Time 33,510
The Battle for Wesnoth 1.10.2
Free, fantasy themed turn-based tactical strategy game, single and multiplayer gameplay


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 74 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating thunder (5/3/2005 - version 0.9.1)
such a good game i loven it
 
Mac Games Rating MacProject (4/18/2005 - version 0.9.0)
Amazing game loaded with depth and features. It's free, but this could possibly pass as a retail game. Nice graphical style and music as well.
 
Mac Games Rating Lennavan (4/15/2005 - version 0.9.0)
Outstanding game, lots of fun. Wish more people played it online.
 
Mac Games Rating Subdbk (4/10/2005 - version 0.8.8)
 
Mac Games Rating Kharn Rousseau (12/19/2004 - version 0.8.8)
this is one of my favorite games you can make maps, campaings and units
 
Mac Games Rating Shine (7/24/2004 - version 0.8)
Is more enjoyable than many games I've paid for. The sprites are simple but appealing and the gameplay is devilishly difficult even at the medium levels. The branching experience paths, terrain modifiers and unit special abilities also add more complexity.
 
Mac Games Rating DaveyJJ (7/5/2004 - version 0.8)
Wonderful. Nice editor, great gameplay, graphics certainly adequate. Fun! What more can I say?
 
Mac Games Rating kilder (7/4/2004 - version 0.8)
i hate to rate a game i've contributed to, but doesn't matter... Anyway, sourceforge mirrors for download don't work lately, so you'll have to try http://wesnoth.org/files/Wesnoth_MacOSX_0.8.dmg if they still don't work, althought it's kind of a provisional solution Happy gaming!!
 
Mac Games Rating Puke (6/25/2004 - version 0.7.9)
good game
 
Mac Games Rating dagaz (6/23/2004 - version 0.7.9)
 




Mac Games Download

Battle for Wesnoth



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,783,952
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,500,722