Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
PHENOMENON: METEORITE COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $13.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher US Army
Type Demo
License Freeware
Version 2.5
Date Added 10/28/2005
Size 797 MB
Downloads 701,279
America's Army 2.5
Become a member of the world's premier land force


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 376 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 38 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating joyboy (10/21/2006 - version 2.5)
 
Mac Games Rating Cooter Grabber (9/9/2006 - version 2.5)
 
Mac Games Rating cream (8/25/2006 - version 2.5)
this game seem fun, but it runs horribly on my mac, even though is excedes the requirements. I downloaded the patch as well and installed it, but that had no effect. I have an intel mac 10.4.7 with 2 GB of ram, 2 GHz processer. is there a universal binary version?
 
Mac Games Rating Qotsa (8/16/2006 - version 2.5)
yea ninja, just read the requirements...
 
Mac Games Rating dopindanny (8/12/2006 - version 2.5)
Excellent game. I've been playing it on and off for a year now. The graphics, the gameplay and the price are unbeatable!
 
Mac Games Rating Elipses (6/21/2006 - version 2.5)
How does this work on Macbooks? Good game btw.
 
Mac Games Rating swordfish (6/1/2006 - version 2.5)
Very good game - realistic. You may find it hard to hit targets, well, because this game is THAT realistic (no spray-and-pray applicable). Low-end machines (32 mb cards) should read the 2.5 Tweak Guide (http://forum.americasarmy.com/viewtopic.php?t=193196) for lots of info on how to boost your FPS. I used to get around 6FPS on my 32mb card in previous versions, the new versions lets you change a lot of the settings, so now I can get a constant 20FPS which is more than good enough for me.
 
Mac Games Rating Schizo (5/9/2006 - version 2.5)
After reflection on my two decades plus of service, I am convinced that I only served the richest one percent of my country." --Master Sgt. Stan Goff, Special Forces: My Life in the Army
 
Mac Games Rating Freegames (4/28/2006 - version 2.5)
Free Games !
 
Mac Games Rating Ninja (3/12/2006 - version 2.5)
Can this run on a 32mb Video Card? ATI Radeon 9200 Mobility., iBook 1.33GHZ, 1 Gig or RM
 




Mac Games Download

America's Army
America's Army 2.5 Assist
America's Army 2.5 Full (bittorrent)
America's Army 2.5 Full (IMG Pro only)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,434,496
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,336,789