Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
AZTEC VENTUREA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia Software, Inc.
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 1.6.1
Date Added 10/10/2008
Size 14.2 MB
Downloads This Version 3,561
Downloads of All Time 127,591
Uplink 1.6.1
High tech computer crime & industrial espionage


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 63 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Ben-G (6/27/2003 - version 1.3.1)
The worst game I ever played!!! Just being honest!!! Don't purchase this boring game!! Waste of money and time!!! The makers of this game should be out of there jobs...Horrible Game!!
 
Mac Games Rating Daniel Carbone (6/23/2003 - version 1.3.1)
this game is ADDICTIING!!! i sat for 4 hours straight playing this thing. very very cool. and it's not all that graphically challenging, so anybody with a g3 should be able to enjoy it, regardless of mhz.
 
Mac Games Rating Daniel (6/19/2003 - version 1.3.1)
 
Mac Games Rating blahbosda (6/12/2003 - version 1.3.1)
Great concept, but on my 350 mhz imac w/ 128 ram, its oddly slow (moving the mouse, pressing buttons, etc. sometimes i will have to click the same button on the screen like 5 times before it will work. very annoying.)! something needs to be fixed in this game.
 
Mac Games Rating C Bones (6/11/2003 - version 1.3.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Neo (6/10/2003 - version 1.3.1)
perfect game for wannabe hackers!!! very addictive, i wish they could port the hacking part from matrix the game to mac...
 
Mac Games Rating Jonathon Mah (6/9/2003 - version 1.3.1)
Brilliant game, but a few bugs.
 
Mac Games Rating Mr lobba lobba (6/3/2003 - version 1.3.1)
Definetly the best game ive played in ages, a great game!
 
Mac Games Rating kjones (6/1/2003 - version 1.3.1)
This game is incredible... not only does it combine excellent gameplay with a unique idea, it's the perfect game for all us wannabe hackers out there. If only hacking was actually this fun, easy, and rewarding... seriously, though, this is an awesome game, one definately worth registering.
 
Mac Games Rating Atilla (5/30/2003 - version 1.3.1)
great game (when it works)... my only complaint is that it crashes incessantly. no way am i sinking cash into it if i can only play for a few minutes before i have to restart the computer!
 




Mac Games Download

Uplink



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,445,815
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,341,177