Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ENDLESS LEGEND FOUNDER EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $44.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Z Sculpt
Type Demo
License $29
Version 1.3.1
Date Added 4/7/2009
Size 61.2 MB
Downloads This Version 2,147
Downloads of All Time 36,291
Return to Dark Castle 1.3.1
Sequel To the Classic Adventure Game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 56 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating OMG~!!!! (4/22/2001 - version Beta 2)
what...the hell is this?
 
Mac Games Rating helen (4/21/2001 - version Beta 2)
I DO NT like this demo!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Michael (4/18/2001 - version Beta 2)
Q3 is better! Ok, for a low price!
 
Mac Games Rating The Tiny Toad (4/17/2001 - version Beta 2)
Ahhhh.... I *loved* this game when I played it on my Mac+... It rocked back then, and it rocks now! I just hope it won't be long until I can play "Return to the pyramid of RA" =)
 
Mac Games Rating Dev (4/9/2001 - version Beta 2)
lol Wired....
 
Mac Games Rating bagman (4/6/2001 - version Beta 2)
am I stupid (or a bug) but cannot get through any doors ?(can open them though). Training area stops half way through. Looks a bit retro
 
Mac Games Rating Wired (3/13/2001 - version Beta 1)
Awesome game. A revolutionary engine has been created and a stunning 3D environment. This game will give Halo a run for its money. A definite Genre Setter
 
Mac Games Rating Corneilius (3/9/2001 - version Beta 1)
Yes! The original Dark Castle had a richness and variety to the game play that you can't find these days, and this re captures that. It also is true to the dark but fun mood of the original - only now with beautiful color graphics.
 
Mac Games Rating AHGamer (3/9/2001 - version Beta 1)
Seems to have all the joys and frustrations of the original black and white Dark Castle 2.
 
Mac Games Rating nathan (3/7/2001 - version Beta 1)
really bad. the movement and action is really bad for an arcade game. the game play is bad. borring. i played it for about five minutes. then i threw it in the trash. cant wait till warcraft III comes out.
 




Mac Games Download

Return to Dark Castle Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,871
1,143.7 Gig
45,585,687
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,401,214