Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$15.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 271 K
Downloads 75,973
Bugdom Updater 1.2.1
Updates Pangea's Bugdom to 1.2.1


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 50 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Rockie Dagostino (8/25/2000)
Great game, would be even greater if I could get that last gold clover! Thanks for the fun!
 
Mac Games Rating Shirley D'Eufemia (8/6/2000)
A great game. I love to play, but the problem with the gold clovers should be fixed. Why make a game to do something and then not make sure it works. I am sure that you are all very busy, but you are the people who said it will do this.
 
Mac Games Rating Pam Grethen (7/23/2000)
I'd give it 5 if I could get that last gold clover on level 9!
 
Mac Games Rating devala rees (7/16/2000)
I think Bugdom is a great game, except for that a numbur of things, such as defeating King Thorax, are too easy. The bat in level 4 and 5 is also a little too hard to avoid. I think it would be better to make it so that you coudn't fly that high at all, and the bat was not even in the game. I woud LOVE a new bugdom game, and would gladly get every update you make.
 
Mac Games Rating Drew Rosenhauer (7/14/2000)
Great suprise as standard on iMac DV! Have really enjoyed it. My 3 year old turns on the computer and finds the bugdom icon, and begins to play by herself!
 
Mac Games Rating Ryan Mcleod (7/12/2000)
This is one of the best games I've played. The graphics are great, same with the music, but the game is too short.
 
Mac Games Rating Pam grethen (7/2/2000)
Great! Even better than nanosaur!
 
Mac Games Rating Yvonne Jull-Johnson (6/27/2000)
Good fun for the whole family. Thanks, Pangea. :-)
 
Mac Games Rating Lian Garton (6/22/2000)
This game is great! I recommend it for kids of all ages. I'm 13 and my brother is 6 and we both love it! My parents also think the game is cool. Please make more levels because I have won the game and found all of the blue and gold clovers on all of the levels.
 
Mac Games Rating Juan Jose (5/25/2000)
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom Updater



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,190,816
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,385,168