Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$15.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $15
Version 1.3.4
Date Added 10/20/2000
Size 18 MB
Downloads 218,738
Nanosaur 1.3.4
3D game from Pangea featuring dinosaurs


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 92 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Jane Vasiliou (2/7/2002 - version 1.3.4)
Love it! Play it almost everyday and it's still a challange to top my high score of 710.
 
Mac Games Rating dude (1/16/2002 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating yo igadzra-- (1/8/2002 - version 1.3.4)
what a great game! hey igadzra - i beat it, and theres only one level. 1 LEVEL! that brings my 5 2 a4. go pangea! hey - otto matic's from pangea 2!
 
Mac Games Rating kyle (1/6/2002 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating LoneIgadzra (12/11/2001 - version 1.3.4)
A nice game. I would complain about the lack of levels, but I can't beat the first one. There is one small bug (that may have been fixed in a later update - the updaters won't work with the OEM version) that causes T-Rex roars to continue playing after the blasted thing is dead, which is really scary because you can't see where it's coming from until you realize it's just the bug.
 
Mac Games Rating dude (12/1/2001 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating ffff (11/30/2001 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Nano Lover (11/12/2001 - version 1.3.4)
This game is the best game becuase of the thrilling action and the awesome graphics. I currently don't have the game because I ACCIDENTIALY deleted it, but I'm trying to regain the game. It takes 20 minutes to play, and those 20 minutes will be enjoyed throughly by the player of the game!
 
Mac Games Rating Boomer (10/23/2001 - version 1.3.4)
Its cool but not the exciting type!
 
Mac Games Rating Smith (10/1/2001 - version 1.3.4)
This game is, like, really sweet, but myself, I prefer savory things, like Jeremiah.
 




Mac Games Download

Nanosaur 1.3.4
Nanosaur Extreme 1.3.4



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,191,673
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,385,631