Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$19.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $20
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 50 MB
Downloads 236,524
Bugdom 1.2.1
A dazzling 3D game for the whole family


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 120 Entries   -   Displaying 41 to 50 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 12 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating seenahm (4/6/2002 - version 1.1.5)
my name is seenahm. i'm four years old. i've been playing the bug game for a few weeks. i like the bug game a little bit because it has a lot of ants and the big ant king. i like the ladybird clapping and the bug sitting in the ant king chair, and hurray! all the friends. and the butterflies. i'm scared of the bat. i want to try to hop on the bat but i won't its too scary.
 
Mac Games Rating sarah (3/27/2002 - version 1.1.5)
totally kool.needs work on level one.
 
Mac Games Rating Aaron (3/7/2002 - version 1.1.5)
The graphs are the best ever.
 
Mac Games Rating marie wagner (3/7/2002 - version 1.1.5)
 
Mac Games Rating chris (3/2/2002 - version 1.1.5)
great game! actually beat it because i couldnt stand letting those ants win.
 
Mac Games Rating mark henderson (3/2/2002 - version 1.1.5)
it is a very good gome
 
Mac Games Rating asterix (3/1/2002 - version 1.1.5)
sweetsweetsweetsweet!!! hey ellie, there is a bugdom for pcs... 2 late now huh?
 
Mac Games Rating François Galmiche (3/1/2002 - version 1.1.5)
Very cool ;-)
 
Mac Games Rating lee ortiz (1/30/2002 - version 1.1.4)
coolest game I've ever played
 
Mac Games Rating Mike (1/25/2002 - version 1.1.4)
This game keeps you entertained. It offer new and challenging things every level. Its my favorite computer game....well its the only computer game ive ever liked at all.
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,193,045
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,386,039