Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 1/10/2006
Size 223 MB
Downloads 61,930
Stubbs The Zombie Demo 1.0
Demo of Aspyr's Stubbs The Zombie


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 44 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating dom (1/12/2006 - version 1.0)
2 . this is incredibly slow. a game shouldnt go this slow even on a 2.0 ghz G5 prosessor and a radeon 9600. i can run doom 3 on a higher resolution and hight detail setting and it goes faster! the game repeats over and over again "hit hit Chew hit hit chew walk switch hit hit chew" youll get over the fact that you a zombie in around 30 seconds an the combat is not innovative at all! dont wast your time
 
Mac Games Rating Hough (1/12/2006 - version 1.0)
Game all around is pretty good. I did hit some laggy points with my Dual Processor G5 1.8 Ghz with a Radeon 9800 Pro, but didn't happen often. Gameplay was decent, graphics little on the downside but I always seen Gameplay over Graphics first. Overall Nice game, I give it 4. Btw in order to play this game u have to drag it to the desktop and put it into a folder and it will run.
 
Mac Games Rating Reallynotnick (1/12/2006 - version 1.0)
Wow this game runs really slow. I have a 2.0ghz G5 iMac with an ATI 9600 and this game crawls with all the settings on low. You really need a high end computer to play this, and even then I don't know if it would be that much fun.
 
Mac Games Rating lol @ Some Dude (1/12/2006 - version 1.0)
this demo is gh3y, why don't you let me decide if a game runs poorly on my hardware instead of locking me out altogether. oh well, the gameplay looks really repetitive and boring anyways.
 
Mac Games Rating Anny (1/12/2006 - version 1.0)
um dude a video card is hardware you can't really download that... just try.
 
Mac Games Rating Some Dude. (1/12/2006 - version 1.0)
Man, I wish I have the right video card 4 this game. I need a Radeon 9500 or higher, if u know a place that i can download it 4 free. email me at seanschmaltz@hawaii.rr.com. Please help me.
 
Mac Games Rating THE_REVIEWER (1/11/2006 - version 1.0)
Now that's one crazy video game! Great design, good humor, superb soundtrack. Unfortunately, the environments are rather simplistic for a 2005 game. The gameplay is repetitive and the controls can be frustrating. By the way, you need a really powerful graphic card. I wanted to buy this game... but I think I'll pass.
 
Mac Games Rating thepie (1/11/2006 - version 1.0)
Fails to launch on 17-inch 1.8 iMac w/9600, 4.3, 1.5gb RAM.
 
Mac Games Rating PK (1/11/2006 - version 1.0)
Robert you fool its suppose to looks like the 50's. Great game if the game does not run you don't have a descent vid card.
 
Mac Games Rating jackpayback (1/11/2006 - version 1.0)
Does not work on a Mini. 1.42 Ghz... bah.
 




Mac Games Download

Stubbs The Zombie Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
50,753,898
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,792,970