Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ENFORCER: POLICE CRIME ACTIONA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 831,762
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Tazay (10/15/2008 - version 1.5.2)
"Halo is really awesome but when I try to download, it says it will take 45 hours at 0.8 KB per second! And I have a freakin' Leopard!!!" Its your inter net connection not your OS. GREAT GAME! Best ever! It is really a classic FPS. One this is the attitude of many of the people on it, and all the mods make it crash a little. But really interactive and stuff, worth it, and probably could be the only thing you need no need to buy the full version with the demo XD
 
Mac Games Rating gabe Seelig (10/3/2008 - version 1.5.2)
Demo is great. How the hell do u get the full version!!!
 
Mac Games Rating BoNzO (9/8/2008 - version 1.5.2)
Zac, there is a mod, called greatwall or something. There's a gun that shoots chiefs. They don't do anything though. Target practice. Get it at clanhalo.net
 
Mac Games Rating Zac (9/6/2008 - version 1.5.2)
I really like this demo. I have one question. Is there anyone out there who could make a modded map where every weapon shoots masterchiefs? I know its possible. if you want to take on a challlenge please e-mail me @ zmahoney@ymail.com
 
Mac Games Rating James (8/21/2008 - version 1.5.2)
I bought the full game, good stuff. To bad us mac users dont get Halo: Custom Edition like the Windows Users do(for free...).
 
Mac Games Rating it took me 3 minutes (8/15/2008 - version 1.5.2)
the download only took me 3 minutes. u guys must have extremely slow internet.
 
Mac Games Rating AMAG140696 (7/25/2008 - version 1.5.2)
Its really fun online but it crashes alot, also lots of laging
 
Mac Games Rating aslkdf (6/28/2008 - version 1.5.2)
this game is amazing! its the best game that i have downloaded. and it took me 8 minutes do download off of this site, but i have the new black mac, which might make a difference cause this computer is amazing too
 
Mac Games Rating dasagag (6/7/2008 - version 1.5.2)
I actually think it has to do with your computer settings, mainly firewall, not the host. I was able to download it from this site in about 45 mins with my firewall turned off.
 
Mac Games Rating Its Fast! (5/23/2008 - version 1.5.2)
Well I see you guys complaining about the download speed.. I know its really slow but its not because of your internet connection its because of the host of maggamefiles offers.. if you want to download it in less than 10 min i suggest you get it from here.. http://downloads.gamezone.com/demos/d13147.htm Good luck.
 




Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click TÚlÚcharger)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,647,793
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,428,688