Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SYBERIA IIA hot new Mac game release for $8.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Running With Scissors
Type Demo
License Free
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/14/2004
Size 171 MB
Downloads 59,160
Postal 2 Demo 1.0
Demo of Running With Scissors' Postal 2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 51 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating kid (12/19/2004 - version 1.0)
this game kicks butt.i like the graphix.i am only 10 years old
 
Mac Games Rating bobob (12/18/2004 - version 1.0)
extremely difficult. Unzipping pants and pissing is extremely discusting. If you like funny action games, then try pangea software OTTO MATIC or BUGDOM 2 or NANOSAUR 2 There alot better than this sick game... Its sorta fun at first but there are like 80 people on the other team so it sucks!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Rockhead (12/17/2004 - version 1.0)
Wow, pointless.
 
Mac Games Rating Amazing (12/17/2004 - version 1.0)
This game's replayability knows no end. This is the classic violence-inducing game that the politicians complained about after Colombine. The jokes are consistently hilarious and many are actually P.C. The game is terrific. Definitely worth the $19.95 price tag.
 
Mac Games Rating Puke (12/17/2004 - version 1.0)
The game is only as violent as you are.
 
Mac Games Rating Bored. (12/16/2004 - version 1.0)
It sucks ass. Last year's graphics and no cars to drive. And ethically unsound. One mark for explosions, though.
 
Mac Games Rating Johnny Solitairy (12/16/2004 - version 1.0)
I wish these programs would work. I have the requirements but it don't run. Gives me their cute little warning, then a blanc screen. I have a crappy isp where I can only download 1 gig a month. Thanks for wasting my time.
 
Mac Games Rating Detrus (12/16/2004 - version 1.0)
the demo is very limiting, but the gameplay is good. Plenty of fun bits on every corner, you can stick a cat on a shotgun and it makes a funny sound. You can pee on everyone and make them barf. There is plenty to explore, I still haven't found everything after 2 hours of playing the demo. Sure it has the same ideas as GTA and HL2, but it's all done in postal fashion.
 
Mac Games Rating reallynotnick (12/16/2004 - version 1.0)
ho hum, I mean it is sort of funny but then you say to yourself "why the hell am I pissing all over, this is really dumb."
 
Mac Games Rating Tim-meh! (12/16/2004 - version 1.0)
Very fun, violent, offensive game. Multiplayer is very good, and so is single player. Just a fun game to play when you are bored, and sherms, there is more variety than most games out there...
 




Mac Games Download

Postal 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,787,207
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,502,303