Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE ORANGE BOXA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Tool
License Free
Version 1.8.2v9724
Date Added 8/5/2010
Size 2.3 MB
Downloads This Version 3,241
Downloads of All Time 117,784
Aspyr Game Agent 1.8.2v9724
Match your computer with requirements of Aspyr’s games


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 38 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 38 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Alex (12/27/2004 - version 1.0.2)
I likw it a lot, it's a great idea. It would be cool if someone could make an app like this that would give you a list of games from multiple vendors. The only thing that I think is missing is the ability to see what your computer could run given certain upgrades... ie; build your own system and see what it can run. That would be good for buying a computer.
 
Mac Games Rating TED (12/20/2004 - version 1.0.1)
This was a very styleish way of reconfourming me that my computer is a complete piece of crap its a bit of a downer when you go thru the list of all of there game and all you see is WILL NOT RUN
 
Mac Games Rating Jose (12/17/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Great tool, but does not recognise dual processor machines. This needs to be fixed otherwise its perfect.
 
Mac Games Rating Goro (12/16/2004 - version 1.0)
Does not seem to effectively evaluate all components of a system. It does not seem to look at the bus speed. Therefor everygame should run well on my upgraded G4 sawtooth, but actually they do not since my bus speed if very slow.
 
Mac Games Rating Greg (12/16/2004 - version 1.0)
Interesing concept to answer the age old annoying question "Will game X run on my computer?" but the Application fails to really recognize hardware properly as my Dually 2 GHz's ATI Radeon 9800 Pro confused the App. In short, this app might confuse the unwitty more than it may help.
 
Mac Games Rating pointless (12/13/2004 - version 1.0)
my pismo isn't really a top-of-the-line computer but it is capeble of running more games than the sims... for instance, I've ran through wolfenstein more than once, the star wars jedi thingie I'm currently exploring... and so on... Sure, you don't get the full graphic experience but you get enough... and it doesn't look bad...
 
Mac Games Rating Jason (12/13/2004 - version 1.0)
Does not recognize the Geforce4mx in my iMac 1Ghz.
 
Mac Games Rating peter (12/13/2004 - version 1.0)
Does what it claims to do. Only problem is it doesn't recognise dual processor machines and recommends upgrading the processor unnecessarily in some cases.
 




Mac Games Download

Aspyr Game Agent
Aspyr Game Agent 1.8.2v9724



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,850
1,136.3 Gig
45,525,985
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,373,425