Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
NIGHTMARES FROM THE DEEP: THE SIREN'S CALLA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Guild Software
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.8.219
Date Added 5/14/2012
Size 230.4 MB
Downloads This Version 487
Downloads of All Time 25,574
Vendetta Online 1.8.219
Massive multi-player spaceship game.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 40 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Shandar (1/30/2005 - version 1.1.8.2)
I would reccomend trying this online game, I have only been playing for a short while but I was not sort of people willing to help.
 
Mac Games Rating Stanley Beamish (1/21/2005 - version 1.1.8.2)
Easy to start, hard to learn and easy to master . Nice game if u got plenty of time. You really have to work hard to achive smtg - up to you if you ever feel/get rewarded. Graphics are good and interesting (ships not really). You´re depending on ingame chat.
 
Mac Games Rating Artifax (12/13/2004 - version 1.1.5)
Reasonably fun. It should have more story-line elements-- such as descriptions of stations, more interesting mission text, etc., Other then that, it's good-- nice graphics, interesting combat, very open-ended. One note: the listed minimum system requirements are way too high-- It runs perfectly with medium-to-high settings on my 700mhz ibook, and I've heard it can run well with medium settings on 400mhz machines.
 
Mac Games Rating slime73 (12/11/2004 - version 1.1.5)
On the contrary, you can mine, hunt bots, pirate, do PVP, kill all of the Serco if you are Itani, etc.
 
Mac Games Rating Haul Cap around the universe (11/30/2004 - version 1.1.4)
if you want to be a space courier. This is for you.
 
Mac Games Rating Brad Kensington (11/27/2004 - version 1.1.4)
WOW!!!!!! This game is absolutely AWESOME! The graphics are great, it's easy to learn, hard to master, and has a depth to it that many games lack. The one problem is that the trial period is too short. Other than that, a perfect game.
 
Mac Games Rating slime73 (11/27/2004 - version 1.1.4)
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Absolutely awesome!
 
Mac Games Rating Phaserlight (11/24/2004 - version 1.1.3)
Awesome, addicting MMOG in the tradition of Wing Commander and EV:Nova. Become a wealthy trader, ruthless pirate, gun-for-hire or just about anything else you could imagine in a pulse-pounding twitch based space combat setting. Download it and check out the free 8 hour trial!
 
Mac Games Rating Alex (11/19/2004 - version 1.1.3)
Great game, I played the beta version for a while. Unfortunately, my internet connection was sub-par then. I've gotten back to it only to find that the final release requires too much of my computer :( Oh, woe...
 
Mac Games Rating GhoulMan (11/16/2004 - version 1.1.3)
vendetta rules the universe!
 




Mac Games Download

Vendetta Online



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,659,897
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,436,357