Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE ORANGE BOXA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Linden Labs
Type Demo
License Demo
Date Added 4/1/2012
Size 57.5 MB
Downloads This Version 5,655
Downloads of All Time 22,327
Second Life 3.3.0.251182
Expansive online society, lived in/built by its participants


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 41 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating ABOU (4/17/2005 - version 1.6.2)
HELLO
 
Mac Games Rating WhOfLuNgPoO? (4/11/2005 - version 1.6)
Thats true, it is a little creepy to think people would actually want a "second life" on a stupid computer game. *shivers* ill take the real world thank you...
 
Mac Games Rating Umm.. (4/11/2005 - version 1.6)
Not that i've played it or anything, but this whole concept gives me the creeps....wouldn't the whole concept of 'build a dream life' be a little better placed in the real world? ...It's kinda depressing.
 
Mac Games Rating felgo (2/6/2005 - version 1.5.13)
What a pity this game is let down by the lag issues. It has potential, but unless the designers do something about the lag etc, then they will lose more players as a result, also not many people online anymore...
 
Mac Games Rating Shandar (1/30/2005 - version 1.5.13)
Unfortunately this game runs awfully slow due to lag issues. Nothing worked properly due to this, so I am loath to try it again and have cancelled my free trial account due to these issues. I could not even complete the tutorial properly as it did not save any of my designs for clothing etc that it told me to do. If things improve then maybe I will give it a second chance, but for now, second life won't get that chance.
 
Mac Games Rating Tabris Engel (11/18/2004 - version 1.5.3)
A potential mix of every conceivable online activity, much of which is created by the players themselves. Don't be discouraged by the first 2 reviews, you can opt for a -one time- $10 fee that earns you a lifetime account (you just get a smaller allowance and no land). Well worth it, even if it runs a tad sluggish on my system (hopefully that will improve).
 
Mac Games Rating Goshua (10/31/2004 - version 1.5.3)
If you can imagine it, you can create or find it in Second Life. Great game.
 
Mac Games Rating perfect (10/2/2004 - version 1.5.1)
=)
 
Mac Games Rating hallo (9/24/2004 - version 1.5.1)
 
Mac Games Rating geefiveuser (9/21/2004 - version 1.5.1)
Agreed absolutely. /agree
 




Mac Games Download

Second Life



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,847
1,134.9 Gig
45,521,832
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,371,119