Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1
Date Added 11/19/2003
Size 88 MB
Downloads 116,103
Kelly Slater Pro Surfer Demo 1.0.1
Demo of Aspyr's Kelly Slater Pro Surfer


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 52 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating nizi (11/14/2003 - version 1.0)
it works on my PB 1.25 (panther) only in 800x600... but the openGL grfx are missing textures and so on... it sux
 
Mac Games Rating ss2beach (11/11/2003 - version 1.0)
Got the real game last night in the mail. It does not work on a G5 1.8 (panther), it crashes all the time. the update doesn't help, it only fixes the area when you chose a surfer and board. How can they release a new game with so many problems. pretty sad.
 
Mac Games Rating aon (11/11/2003 - version 1.0)
I can't download :-(
 
Mac Games Rating dude (11/8/2003 - version 1.0)
Doesn't work under Panther at all. Click "Play!" and then it crashes... Lame.
 
Mac Games Rating c (11/6/2003 - version 1.0)
Looks like a good game but not fully compatible with Panther (10.3). Aspyr has released a patch for the retail version but does not have a patch for the demo. (Pretty shortsighted considering the 1,000s who have downloaded the game may know not buy it.)
 
Mac Games Rating R (11/5/2003 - version 1.0)
You cant imagine! This game is completely unplayable on a G5 1.8 ghz 1 gig ram nvidia fx 5200 video card, 3D menus are fast but in game, 3D graphics slow down so much, that we are talking slideshow speeds!!! I cannot understand how or why this thing performs so badly on such top end gear...with a clean 10.2.8 system and no hacks. There is some major defect with this demo...hopefully the game isnt as screwed. What a shame.
 
Mac Games Rating Dylan (11/1/2003 - version 1.0)
Does not work on my iBook G3 800 MHz - stops on first "activision" screen after sound - any suggestions?
 
Mac Games Rating welington (10/29/2003 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Thingythekid (10/28/2003 - version 1.0)
I left this thing downloading for 3 hours on ADSL, and it was only about a quarter of the way finished!
 
Mac Games Rating dashboard (10/27/2003 - version 1.0)
Sloppy coding. Did not work in my 550 Mhz PB with 16 MB VRAM and 512 RAM. Just wonder how bungie-guys managed to make Marathon run in my 72 Mhz/1 VRAM/16 RAM -machine just fine?
 




Mac Games Download

Kelly Slater Pro Surfer (Updates to 1.0.1)
Kelly Slater Pro Surfer Demo 1.0



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
51,245,148
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 67,160,304