Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
JOE DEVER'S LONE WOLF HD REMASTEREDA hot new Mac game release for $13.49@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Freeware
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 1/29/2004
Size 5 MB
Downloads 415,961
SimCity 4 1.0.2
Updates SimCity 4 to 1.0.2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 54 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating atariclassic (12/13/2004 - version 1.0.2)
patch worked on my eMac with no problems.
 
Mac Games Rating Peter (10/30/2004 - version 1.0.2)
Cannot download You say to click right if download does not work--where on the right?
 
Mac Games Rating Pissed (10/9/2004 - version 1.0.2)
DID NOT FIX THE PROBLEM I have a fucking G5; i should have to put up with this garbage.
 
Mac Games Rating zan (8/21/2004 - version 1.0.2)
Even holding down the alt button resulted in an unusable text file. I have a cable connection & a dual processor G4, but during gameplay the game hangs & sometimes crashes.
 
Mac Games Rating chriZ (8/21/2004 - version 1.0.2)
To all with download problems: Press the "alt"-Key while cklicking on the Location (the "if the download doesn't start"-button). At least Safari will download it as a file then.
 
Mac Games Rating From Germany (7/31/2004 - version 1.0.2)
Bought the program and *nothing* worked - with the update to 1.0.2 everything works fine and the game becomes more snappy. Hardware: Powerbook G4 FW800 1.25 with 1GB RAM
 
Mac Games Rating rodriggo (7/15/2004 - version 1.0.2)
 
Mac Games Rating Steve K (6/15/2004 - version 1.0.2)
Can't even get it to dowload, let alone evaluate it.
 
Mac Games Rating negative352 (5/30/2004 - version 1.0.2)
It worked very well for me. I noticed the more vibrant colors instead of the smeared mess I had before. Night mode is also more attractive, since the lights now work properly.
 
Mac Games Rating sadfgdsf (5/14/2004 - version 1.0.2)
to unstuff it, ctrl-click the file, then choose which app to open with.
 




Mac Games Download

SimCity 4



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,738,613
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,475,878