Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
OUT OF THE PARK BASEBALL 15A hot new Mac game release for $39.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia Software, Inc.
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 1.6.1
Date Added 10/10/2008
Size 14.2 MB
Downloads This Version 3,493
Downloads of All Time 127,523
Uplink 1.6.1
High tech computer crime & industrial espionage


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 63 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Puffy_P (8/7/2003 - version 1.3.2)
This game so totally ROKS! its like the best thing I have ever played, I don't know why some people say it is slow, then again I have a dual 1.0 ghz power pc g4 but hey!
 
Mac Games Rating Sean G (8/3/2003 - version 1.3.2)
Very realistic intense game. This isn't a game for people who want flashy eye candy. This is a very cool game, I can't wait to get the real thing!
 
Mac Games Rating Stilldo (7/27/2003 - version 1.3.2)
To the people who are inclined to diss this demo: Its a _demo_, you haven't paid a cent, its 21Mb, and, if it runs slowly, turn off the music. Why can't people just think about it and fix their own problems, instead of complaining that they dont know how to reduce the quality settings.
 
Mac Games Rating HappyMan (7/24/2003 - version 1.3.2)
Pretty good. kinda slow for some reason. Even on my G3 450mhz...
 
Mac Games Rating flofighter (7/18/2003 - version 1.3.2)
Horrible! Full of bugs and damn boring. Text adventures are more action-packed.
 
Mac Games Rating Stilldo (7/14/2003 - version 1.3.2)
ah, yeah, I was extremely impressed by this game - good story line, heaps or replayability, an adrenaline rush wwhen you are about to get traced cuz you didn't bounce the connection enough.... and so on. On the other hand, this is the only game ever to crash my mac...
 
Mac Games Rating fat baby (7/10/2003 - version 1.3.2)
This is the greates game i have played in a while . Always been a fan of ambrosia software and still am.
 
Mac Games Rating Mont G (7/7/2003 - version 1.3.2)
boo ! This game runs v slow yet I run it on high spec system, Constantly crashes. Idea good; game bad.
 
Mac Games Rating Daniel Lasry (7/3/2003 - version 1.3.2)
wow I get as exited as if it was a real thing!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Tycho (7/1/2003 - version 1.3.2)
It's refreshing to see a game as original as this one, this is a big change from most. Very addicting and fun to play. Not for those with zero attention span.
 




Mac Games Download

Uplink



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,206,107
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,215,459