Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TROPICO 5A hot new Mac game release for $35.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 1/17/2003
Size 42 MB
Downloads 121,308
F1 Championship Season 2000 Demo 1.0.2
Demo of Feral's Formula 1 racing game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 59 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating zamfam3@comcast.com (11/26/2002 - version 1.0)
Can't even get it to load, crashes every time try to launch
 
Mac Games Rating Terence D. (11/25/2002 - version 1.0)
Jesus, bad graphics, bad sound, horrible gameplay, absolutely unrealistic! This game is 5 years too late!
 
Mac Games Rating Nick (11/25/2002 - version 1.0)
One stick, not for the poor graphics but for the price! About 50 for a 3(!!!) year old game ist much too much! Get in gear EA and develop some NEW games for the mac!
 
Mac Games Rating O'neill (11/25/2002 - version 1.0)
If you like F1, you'll like F1: 2000. I hate Schumacher though
 
Mac Games Rating dlanor (11/24/2002 - version 1.0)
Just not worth the download.
 
Mac Games Rating Sa't (11/24/2002 - version 1.0)
Can't wait till they implement force feedback. At least I assume that's why they left the button in?
 
Mac Games Rating GoJimmy,Go! (11/23/2002 - version 1.0)
This is a blast! Get in, sit down, shut up and hang on! I installed this on a 667Mhz TiBook with 32Mb video card and OS 10.1.4. I set all of the graphics on max,res to 1024x768 and this is just as much fun as the latest NASCAR racing on a PC or Xbox. And it looks great with the video card that I have. Some of these people must be due for an upgrade...
 
Mac Games Rating Dirk (11/23/2002 - version 1.0)
I must say, I was going to give this demo a 4, but when I read all the previous reviews I decided to give it a five. Give this game a chance...graphics sux, gamplay rulez
 
Mac Games Rating Tittom (11/23/2002 - version 1.0)
I've waited a F1 game on the mac for so long... I enjoy it very much. I quickly removed all the options (the one that someone forgot to switch off and he complains... please try the game more than a minute before rating it...). Playing with the keyboard is a bit hard, but I plan to buy a gamepad or a wheel soon. Great fun though the demo is limitative :/
 
Mac Games Rating Test (11/22/2002 - version 1.0)
Uhm you can turn all the options you describe as hindering off with the F1 to F8 keys
 




Mac Games Download

F1 Championship Season 2000 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,562,321
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,390,884