Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DARKLANDSA hot new Mac game release for $5.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Silicon Ice Development
Type Add-on
License Freeware
Version 4.1
Date Added 12/26/2007
Size 719 MB
Downloads This Version 15,873
Downloads of All Time 29,845
Urban Terror 4.1
Quake 3 realism mod


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 42 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Huh? (1/6/2001 - version 1.27)
I don't know what people are having problems with....I got it to run fine---on a frikin 8600/300! If you couldn't get the file from MGF to work, try linking to the Silicon Ice Development page and downloading the Mac installer from there. The only problems I had were a) the lack of weapons (A measly eight weapons?!!? Come on!) and b) the small number of maps (once again, A measly eight maps?!!? Come on!). However, I found you can download more maps from the SID page, most of which were pretty good. Another thing, I could
 
Mac Games Rating UTROX (1/2/2001 - version 1.27)
I AGREE WHOLE FARTEDLY. PPPFFFFFFTTTTTT...BP...BPPPPP...BP... ahhh... Infiltration on UT kileaks this wonder boy saga between the knees!
 
Mac Games Rating iJimmyD@mail.com (12/29/2000 - version 1.27)
Im gonna say it bluntly...Dont be friggin idiots,I havent even played the damn mod but you people say you need a "Golden Setup" and rate it bad? More like you need to get off your ass and download the Mac3.1 Patch. I dont understand it,do these people never check for new updates?
 
Mac Games Rating Torch'em (12/28/2000 - version 1.27)
It's no surprise that the A-Team refused to make this an official poret of AQ2. Silicon Ice: It's official, you suck!
 
Mac Games Rating Agent Orange (12/11/2000 - version b1.2)
I was glad when the game at least started up, but playing it is a whole different issue. I got some wierd error message when I tried to start playing. Too bad, it looked good.
 
Mac Games Rating Asian prostitute (11/19/2000 - version b1.2)
Go to china
 
Mac Games Rating Troubadour (10/31/2000 - version b1.2)
what Mosh isn't telling you is that you need a modified version of Quake to play it with. That seems to go for all mods. There is a mod available, the link is somewhere in the docs section of the Q3F site (www.q3f.com). The mod is an update to quake by Grahame Devine of ID, and I've had it working on LAN games here. I haven't tried it for internet play
 
Mac Games Rating Mosh (10/24/2000 - version b1.2)
I dunno guys, it worked fine for me. It's a great mod, I think i'm addicted to it. Some of the maps produce pretty low FPS scores though. Other then that, if you can get it to run, it's great!
 
Mac Games Rating Nash (10/22/2000 - version b1.2)
This MOD does not work with Quake III for the Macintosh. Do not download. Nash
 
Mac Games Rating Gandalf (10/20/2000 - version b1.2)
This isn't a review, but check out this page: http://www.urbanterror.net/Doktaplan.html It explains why this mod does not currently work on most macintoshes. I'll post a better rating when it works.
 




Mac Games Download

Urban Terror



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,556,655
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,387,719