Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Blizzard Entertainment
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.09d
Date Added 3/27/2002
Size 9 MB
Downloads 24,335
Diablo II 1.09d
Update for Diablo II, fixes many bugs


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 42 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Aurelien (9/22/2000)
This game is too repetitive
 
Mac Games Rating Matt Everett (9/12/2000)
Simply put, the most addictive game I have ever played!!
 
Mac Games Rating Gafgarion (8/28/2000)
Who can click the fastest and who can hack the best? That's who wins. As bad as it was before, this update makes it even worse! Long live Myth 2!!!
 
Mac Games Rating David Simon (8/15/2000)
Click click click click click click... what an ANNOYING game! Sure, the eye candy is incredible - but we've come to expect nothing less from Blizzard. Dull and lacking innovation. Demons? Scantilly clad women? Puhlease, that is SOOO early 90s!
 
Mac Games Rating Kalani (8/15/2000)
Used to have trouble with Rave and OpenGL. Big slow downs in battle. This fixed it.
 
Mac Games Rating Ed Brown (8/8/2000)
I don't like this update one bit.... I'm a godly Necromancer who's been gipped with corpse explosins power being reduced. Boo Hoo, Blizzard. But I have noticed a lot better play under RAVE. So I'll live with the necromancer...
 
Mac Games Rating Slade (8/5/2000)
They Nerfed the Necromancer and the Barbarian in this version, reducing Whirlwind and Corpse explosion's power. They also placed a server limit on b.net. Way to go Blizzard. 1.02 was fine, but this is a joke
 
Mac Games Rating Lee (7/27/2000)
Blizzard once again shows why their games are worth waiting for.
 
Mac Games Rating Cros christophe (7/24/2000)
Great game. A bit repetitive but very addictive
 
Mac Games Rating jean christophe (7/21/2000)
 




Mac Games Download

Diablo II Updater



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
51,106,839
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 67,056,326