Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$15.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 271 K
Downloads 75,973
Bugdom Updater 1.2.1
Updates Pangea's Bugdom to 1.2.1


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 50 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Paw-Paw (12/11/2000 - version 1.1.4)
Grandmother's and grandson's alike love this game. When they all stay over and visit our home they alway's want to play Bugdom. Go figure.
 
Mac Games Rating Msayuki Kobayashi (12/9/2000 - version 1.1.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Mladen Belcic (12/2/2000 - version 1.1.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Brent Peterson (10/28/2000 - version 1.1.4)
I have the same problem with the opening Pangea Logo at the beginning, it appears faded in the background with flickering bars running top to bottom. Nothing major mind you, but it is there. Also, I did go through one of the walls again. Overall a great game, Highly recommend, and I can hardly wait for CroMag Rally next month.
 
Mac Games Rating Yalcin Yalaki (10/25/2000 - version 1.1.4)
There are still some problems in this update. At the start up the background of the PangeaSoft emblem looks funny. It is still possible to enter forbidden areas in level 3 and level 4.
 
Mac Games Rating berry hill (9/28/2000)
Terrific game--wonderful variety of challenges and skills needed for rollie to win out. Only letdown is a simple final level with a bumbling Thorax. Looking forward to Bugdom II
 
Mac Games Rating Brian Shahan (9/27/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Derek Kepner (9/22/2000)
Bugdom is a pretty cool game! I love all Pangea Software's games!
 
Mac Games Rating rollie mcfly (9/3/2000)
Wonderful game, full of surprises. There's nothing else like it on any gaming platform anywhere. It took six weeks to make it all the way through to Level 10. My only wish is for even more levels. The creators of Bugdom must be incredibly imaginative to think of some of the things in this game. Please write more!
 
Mac Games Rating daniel magali (8/31/2000)
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom Updater



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,190,952
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,385,269