Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DEMIGODSA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Factor Software
Type Shareware
License $9.95
Version 2.0.6
Date Added 2/27/2012
Size 19.1 MB
Downloads This Version 1,647
Downloads of All Time 39,144
BOOM 2.0.6
Set bombs while maneuvering through mazes.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 45 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating sherlock (4/25/2002 - version 1.3b4)
Just as good as it was a few years back...But now it runs on OSX! YAY!
 
Mac Games Rating ACE! (4/24/2002 - version 1.3b4)
Dear Nikil, I thank you for not soiling this website by writing your blasphemous review. I you do not like this game then please at least refrain from destructive criticism that would prevent others form playing it.
 
Mac Games Rating Nikil (2/3/2002 - version 1.3b1)
 
Mac Games Rating Bilbo Baggins (2/1/2002 - version 1.3b1)
an extremely amazingly fun game. A game that will not die. Who doesn't like 2 player? I know I don't. Great fun.
 
Mac Games Rating Spewdy Rewdy (1/31/2002 - version 1.3b1)
I used to play this game on a Centris 610!!! Now I can play it on my nice new iMac with Mac OS X!!! YEaH!
 
Mac Games Rating Zomar (1/30/2002 - version 1.3b1)
this game is back! i played this years ago on my old computer and LOVED IT!!! i forgot all about BOOM untill today.... woohoo its back yaah yaah :|
 
Mac Games Rating Edmond (1/30/2002 - version 1.3b1)
Great game. Good gameplay combined with nice graphics.
 
Mac Games Rating Lee (1/29/2002 - version 1.3b1)
Wish it had 4 player over internet.
 
Mac Games Rating L66 (1/28/2002 - version 1.3b1)
Very addicting game, even my grandma plays it :-)
 
Mac Games Rating Nick (1/27/2002 - version 1.3b1)
This game is actually fun, a lot of games don't have that. As for Spazmo if you like the game you should BUY it, that's what makes shareware work.
 




Mac Games Download

BOOM 1.1.4 (68K Macs)
BOOM 1.2.3 (Classic Mac OS)
BOOM 2.0.6 (OS X)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,427,541
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,333,212